Green AVC Bar Logo
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Mentor Teacher Program: Directory

Ande Sanders
asanders@avc.edu
Antelope Valley College
Professor, Department Chair, Child & Family Education
(W) 722-6502

Laura Burke
lburke@avc.edu
Antelope Valley College
Child Development Center
(W) 722-6500  

Becky Fiske
RFiske1@roadrunner.com
Antelope Valley College
Child Development Center
(W) 722-6500

Tasha Cameron – Hendricks
tmcameron7428@gmail.com
Palmdale School District Head Start
(C) 236-2588

Dennis Hosack
dphosack@gmail.com
Palmdale School District Head Start
(W) 273-4710 ext. #4384

Deborah King
debbado96@aol.com
Antelope Valley College
Child Development Center
(W) 722-6500

Rosa Mayorga
rmayorga@me.com
(C) 478-4503

Loree Robinson
LLRobinson@Palmdalesd.org
Palmdale School District Head Start
(W) 273-4710 ext. #4354