Green AVC Bar Logo
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Friday, May 30, 2014

Language Arts: Faculty & Staff

Department Office

  • Main Office Number: 661.722.6300, extension 6463
  • Office Location: LS1-109

Administration & Staff

 

Name

Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Dr. Forte-Parnell

Dean

Dr. Charlotte Forte-Parnell

LS1-109 6382 cforteparnell@avc.edu profile icon
donna casey

Administrative Assistant

Donna Casey

LS1-109 6236 dcasey4@avc.edu  

Communication Studies

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
icon no photo Arnett, Melissa J.   2134 mjarnett@avc.edu  
icon no photo Buchynski, William   2460 wbuchynski@avc.edu  
icon no photo Dervishian, Nune   2186 ndervishian@avc.edu  
Nickolas Dixon Dixon, Nicholas     ndixon2@avc.edu  
Tom Graves Graves, Thomas APL221K 6042 tgraves3@avc.edu  
icon no photo Hatlestad-Shey, Alex   2629 ahatlestadshey@avc.edu  
icon no photo Kalustian, Michael   2205 mkalustian@avc.edu  
icon no photo Kim, Nari   2556 nkim@avc.edu  
icon no photo Konovalov, William        
Ken Lee Lee, Kenneth LS1-105 6846 klee23@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo Mazurova, Asya   2423 amazurova@avc.edu  
icon no photo McKaig, Matthew   2947 mmckaig1@avc.edu  
Tina McDermott McDermott, Tina LS1-103 6144 tmcdermott@avc.edu profile icon
Merri Nelson Nelson, Merri S.   2592 mnelson@avc.edu profile icon
Harish Rao Rao, Harish APL121K 6003 hrao@avc.edu  
icon no photo Reed, Patricia   2529 preed@avc.edu  
Polly Robinson Robinson, Polly APL 104 2075 probinson16@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo Valadez, Brenda     bvaladez1@avc.edu  

Deaf Studies

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
icon no photo Botte, Michael   2133 mbotte@avc.edu  
icon no photo Brandfield, Matthew     mbrandfield@avc.edu  
icon no photo Droutsas, Julie        
icon no photo Foster, Marjorie        
Dan Humphrey Humphrey, Daniel BE-229 6774 dhumphrey@avc.edu  
icon no photo McCandless, Cole     cmccandless@avc.edu  
icon no photo Reynolds, Karla T100-K 2048 kreynolds@avc.edu  
icon no photo Rumsey, Duane APL221K 6104 drumsey@avc.edu  
icon no photo Sladek, Dave        
icon no photo Wynkoop, Darlene        

English

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Jeffrie Ahmad Ahmad, Jeffrie OF3-159 6465 jahmad@avc.edu  
icon no photo Berkley, Adam   2272 aberkley@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo Charlie, Deborah     dcharlie@avc.edu profile icon
Scott Covell Covell, Scott OF3-156 6467 scovell@avc.edu profile icon
Nicelle Davis Davis, Nicelle   2975 ndavis25@avc.edu  
Cheryl Elsmore Elsmore, Cheryl   2314 celsmore@avc.edu  
Janis Fisher Fisher, Janis       profile icon
icon no photo Forbes, Angela   2320 aforbes2@avc.edu  
icon no photo Francois, Angeli   2061 afrancois@avc.edu  
Mark Hoffer Hoffer, Mark OF3-158 6755 mhoffer@avc.edu profile icon
charles hood Charles Hood LS1-113 6472 chood@avc.edu profile icon
Dan Horner Horner, Daniel   2328 dhorner@avc.edu profile icon
Nancy Inganni Inganni, Nancy   2501 ninganni@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo James, Joann     jjames@avc.edu  
icon no photo Jefferson, Kimberly   2984 kjefferson4@avc.edu profile icon
Rachel Jennings Jennings, Rachel OF3-163 6540 rjennings@avc.edu profile icon
Vejea Jennings Jennings, Vejea   2256 vjennings@avc.edu  
icon no photo Kirkpatrick, Shone   2913 skirkpatrick1@avc.edu  
icon no photo Koritsoglou, Angela APL121L 6056 akoritsoglou@avc.edu  
Susan Lowry Lowry, Susan APL121N 6594 slowry@avc.edu profile icon
Karen Lubick Lubick, Karen OF3-166 6468 klubick@avc.edu profile icon
Scott Memmer Memmer, Scott   6110 smemmer@avc.edu  
Kathryn Mitchell Mitchell, Kathyrn   6554 kmitchell18@avc.edu profile icon
Kristine Oliveira Oliveira, Kristine APL221B 6240 koliveira@avc.edu  
Brian Palagallo Palagallo, Brian     bpalagallo@avc.edu profile icon
Anne Marie Perez Perez, Annamarie     aperez19@avc.edu profile icon
Wendy Rider Rider, Wendy LC-107 2981 wrider1@avc.edu profile icon
Santa Tafarella Tafarella, Santi OF3-162 6793 stafarella@avc.edu  
icon no photo Tantalo, Donna   2331 dtantalo@avc.edu  
Mary Rose Toll Toll, Mary Rose OF3-165 6908 mtoll@avc.edu  
John Toth Toth, John OF3-157 6323 jtoth@avc.edu  
Bill Vaughn Vaughn, William OF3-160 6479 wvaughn@avc.edu  
Rega Velinda Velinda, Rega   2713 rvelinda@avc.edu  
Renee Willers Willers, Renee   2059 rwillers@avc.edu  
David Yerkes Yerkes, David   2019 dyerkes@avc.edu profile icon

ESL

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
icon no photo Burries, Stephen   2946 sburries@avc.edu  
Mike Climo Climo, Michael   2652 mclimo@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo Das, Nandita     ndas@avc.edu  
icon no photo El-Issa, Anwar   2139 aelissa@avc.edu  
icon no photo Fain, Eleanore   2600 efain@avc.edu  
icon no photo Jenison, Jordan   2219 jjenison@avc.edu  
Priscilla Jenison Jenison, Priscilla APL121J 6959 pjenison@avc.edu profile icon
Scott Jenison Jenison, Scott LC-112 6568 sjenison@avc.edu profile icon
icon no photo Schilling, Tova        
Regas Velinda Velinda, Rega   2713 rvelinda@avc.edu profile icon

Foreign Languages

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Marte Aponte Aponte, Marthe BE-215 6557 maponte@avc.edu  
Liette Bohler Bohler, Liette APL221B 6002 lbohler@avc.edu Profile
icon no photo Brown, Lauren   2354 lbrown72@avc.edu  
icon no photo Elias, Eric   2313 eelias1@avc.edu  
icon no photo Esquivel, Monica     mesquivel8@avc.edu  
Stephanie Loutas Kapeles Loutas Kapeles, Stephanie     sloutaskapeles@avc.edu Profile
icon no photo Miller, Andrew   2353 amiller47@avc.edu  
Rosa Onofre Onofre, Rosa BE-221 6476 ronofre@avc.edu  
Lucia Pozo Pozo, Lucia APL121G 6242 lpozo@avc.edu Profile
Heidi Preschler Preschler, Heidi LS1-115 6475 hpreschler@avc.edu Profile
Robert Ruckman Ruckman, Robert   2154 rruckman@avc.edu Profile
icon no photo Salazar, Arthur   2156 asalazar@avc.edu  
icon no photo Saldana, Marcia   2412 msaldana4@avc.edu  
Angela Shaheen Shaheen, Angela APL121D 6790 ashaheen@avc.edu  
Oscar Suarez Suarez, Oscar   2387 osuarez1@avc.edu  
icon no photo Warda, Daniel        
icon no photo Young, Daniel                  dyoung@avc.edu  
icon no photo Zamudio, Celia   2481 czamudio@avc.edu  

Reading

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Bertha Acosta del Riego Acosta-Del Riego, Bertha   2009 bacostadelriego@avc.edu  
icon no photo Heller, Sandra   2985 sheller2@avc.edu  
icon no photo Jefferson, Kimberly   2984 kjefferson4@avc.edu  
icon no photo Meester, Joanna Kirsten     jmeester@avc.edu profile icon
Mary Rose Toll Toll, Mary Rose   6908 mtoll@avc.edu  
icon no photo Zanke, Jennifer   6463 jzanke@avc.edu