Campus Organizations & Committees

Faculty Professional Development (FPD): Representatives

Dr. Irit Gat

Faculty Chair

Dr. Bonnie Suderman

V.P. of Academic Affairs

LaDonna Trimble

Dean, Enrollment Services and Counseling and Matriculation

Dr. Tom O'Neil

Dean, Business, Computer Studies, & Economic Development, and Social & Behavioral Sciences

Jack Halliday

Technical Education Faculty


Confidential Management Union


Visual and Performing Arts Faculty

Dr. Rona Brynin

Health Science Faculty

Dr. Magdalena Caproiu

Instructional Resources and Extended Services

Melanie Parker

Faculty Representative

Darcel Jarrett-Bowles

Counseling and Matriculation

Liette Bohler

Tenure Review Coordinator

Mark Hoffer

Language Arts Faculty

Ty Mettler

Technical Education Faculty


Classified Member

Leslie Baker

Technical Education


Classified Union Representative


Adjunct Faculty Representative

Jackie Lott

Faculty Union Representative

Greg Krynen

Technical Liaison

For FPD questions or concerns, please call (661)722-6300 x 6008