Sunday, August 02, 2015
Return Home Map
Green AVC Bar Logo

Where Was I?


Get Adobe Reader

Last Updated:
Monday, April 27, 2015.

Matriculation Committee: Representatives

Printable Version

Dr. Roslyn Haley Dean of Counseling and Matriculation
Patricia Marquez Matriculation Counselor
Sharon Lowry Vice President Academic Affairs
Dr. Charlotte Forte-Parnell Dean, Instructional Resources/Extended Services
Maria Clinton AP&P Committee
Sherrie Padilla Director, Financial Aid Office
Louis Lucero Director, Office for Students with Disabilities
Dr. Rosa Hall VP Student Services
LaDonna Trimble Dean, Enrollment Services
Ted Younglove Director, Institutional Research & Planning and/or Designee
Christos Valiotis President Academic Senate
Darcell Jarrett-Bowles Special Programs Counselor
Les Uhazy Dean, Math & Science
Kelley Hare Counseling and Matriculation Technical Analyst
Kim Covell Enrollment Services Technical Analyst
Michelle Hernandez Director, Outreach
Wade Saari Assessment Coordinator