Contact Us

Bridget F. Razo Bridget F. Razo, MPA
Executive Director
brazo@avc.edu
661.722.6300 ext. 6313

Renee Nicovich
Advancement Assistant (hourly)
661.722.6300 ext. 6391

Brenna Humann Brenna Humann
Development Officer
bhumann@avc.edu
661.722.6300 ext. 6939

Sandi Rogers Sandi Rogers
Foundation Scholarships
srogers2@avc.edu
661.722.6300 ext. 6860

Leyla Barber Leyla Barber
Clerical III Database manager
lbarber@avc.edu
661.722.6300 ext. 6078

Sylvia Castro
Foundation Accounting Assistant II
scastro@avc.edu
661.722-7300 ext. 6734

3041 W Ave K • Lancaster, CA 93536 • 661.722.6300, extension 6391 • Fax: 661.722.6550 • foundation@avc.edu

Facebook Twitter YouTube E-Mail