Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Dacoco, Salvadorsdacoco@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Dale, Larryldale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2230Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Dalmage, Sharonsdalmage@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6527Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Director
VisitPalmdale Center
Das, Nanditandas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2018Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Davenport, Vivianvdavenport@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2030Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Davidson, Anitaadavidson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6832Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
VisitCDC 109
Davila, Williamwdavila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2099Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Davis, Angelaadavis21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2377Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Davis, Elayneedavis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6786Corporate and Community Services
Clerical II
VisitBE237
Davis, Nicellendavis25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2975Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Davison, Chicecdavison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2176Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Davisson, Darrellddavisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2698Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Deck, Randallrdeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Dedrick, Deniseddedrick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2519Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Deplazes, Svetlanasdeplazes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6155Institutional Research
Research Technician
VisitL107
Desch, Robertrdesch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6983Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Desk, Helphelpdesk_admin@avc.edunonenone
none
Visitnone
Diachun, Elizabethediachun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6418Public & Government Relations
Director of Public & Governmental Relations
VisitA123
Diaz, Lisaldiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6060Cashier Office
Students Accounts Tech
VisitCashiers Office
Diaz, Robertordiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6421Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 122
Dickinson, Debraddickinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6406Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 232
Dillon, Nathanndillon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2361Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Disbrow, Jamesjdisbrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2332Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Dixon, Nicholasndixon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2907Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Dizmang, Gloriagdizmang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2174Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Donn, Amakaadonn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2397Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Doss, Kendrakdoss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6750Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Dundee, Alisaadundee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
VisitASO
Dunlap, Bryanbdunlap5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6974Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
VisitMaintenance
Dunning, Tawnyatdunning@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2312Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Duret, Kathykduret@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2234Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Durfee, Randyrdurfee1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2143Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Durost, Davidddurost@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Duszynski, Darryldduszynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6945Maintenance
HVAC Technician
VisitMaintenance
Dykehouse, Carolcdykehouse1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2414Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).