Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Kakde, Jyothijkakde@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2434Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kallemeyn, Dennisdkallemeyn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2605Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Kalustian, Michaelmkalustian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2205Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Karamanos, Naymankaramanos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2146Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Karlstein, Lisalkarlstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6534Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Karnstedt, Patriciapkarnstedt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2523Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kaser, Jeffreyjkaser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2186Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Kastner, Gloriagkastner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6989Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Assistant
Keelen, Dianadkeelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6319Business Services
Executive Director
Keith, Tobytkeith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2296Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Kelly, Jerenejkelly17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6794Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Administrative Assistant
Kelly, Mariamkelly14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Kelsay, Marymkelsay@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Institutional Research
Hourly
Kemp, McKinleymkemp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2185Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kephart, Thomastkephart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Keys, Debidkeys@skusd.k12.ca.us(661) 256-5020 ext. 311none
none
Killingsworth, Rebeccarkillingsworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2011Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kim, Narinkim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2194Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Kimball, Brianbkimball2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2715Math, Science, and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kincaid, Cynthiackincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6386Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
King, Adrienneaking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2413Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
King, Deborahdking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6837Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Kinison, Lisalkinison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Hourly
Kinkennon, Heatherhkinkennon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2179Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Kirkpatrick, Shoneskirkpatrick1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2913Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Kitto, Williamwkitto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2948Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kline, Cynthiackline5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6156Social & Behavioral Sciences
Administrative Assistant
Klundt, Tieshatklundt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2436Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Knab, Shannonsknab@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6218Library
Technician
Knapp, Susansknapp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6349Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Knudson, Edwardeknudson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6301Administration
President
Kokoska, Johnckokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2284Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Konisek, Stellaskonisek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2615Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Koritsoglou, Angelaakoritsoglou@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6056Language Arts
Faculty
Krynen, Gregorygkrynen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6877Information Technology Services
Technical Trainer
Kulkarni, Vinitavkulkarni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2939Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kulzer, Rebeccarkulzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2132Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).