Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Macias, Shannonsmacias10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2277Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Madrigal, Soniasmadrigal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2494Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Maher, Michaelmmaher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6564Maintenance
Facilities Systems Lead
VisitMaintenance
Mahfuzur Rahman, Abu Taheramahfuzurrahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6743Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Malek, Suzannesmalek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2623Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-203
Manley, Richardrmanley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2427Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Marder, Igorimarder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6238Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 248
Marquez-Smith, Yvetteymarquezsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2237Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Marsh, Sandrasmarsh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2728Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-203
Martin, Aikoamartin33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6938Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 161A
Martin, Candacecmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6408Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 200
Martin, Karenkmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2343CalWorks
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
VisitCalWorks
Martindale, Peggypmartindale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2147Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Martinez, Dianadmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6011CalWorks
Technician
VisitSSV 190
Martinez, Gracielagmartinez57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Martinez, Katiakmartinez18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6940Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
VisitBE316
Martinez, Manuelmmartinez164@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Treasurer
VisitSDO - ASO
Martinez, Mikemmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6206Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Martinez, Yulianaymartinez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6824Financial Aid Office
Technical Analyst
VisitFinancial Aid
Martinez-Quijada, Mariommartinezquijada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2368Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Mashhour, Andrewamashhour@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2306Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Masters, Nancynmasters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6008Academic Senate
Coordinator
VisitA126
Mathias, Vickivmathias@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6237Public & Government Relations
Graphic Artist
VisitBE103
Mathis, Kaysmathis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6536Assessment
Classified
VisitT100 - Assessment Center
Mawhorter, Kevinkmawhorter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6510Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Mazurova, Asyaamazurova@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2423Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
McCandless, Colecmccandless@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2349Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
McCombs, Richardrmccombs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2041Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
McConnell, Thomastmcconnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
McCullough, Michaelmmccullough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2116Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
McCully, Michaelmmccully1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6932Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Commercial Music Coordinator
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
McCurry, Chestercmccurry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6949Visual and Performing Arts
Manager
VisitPAT
McDermott, Tinatmcdermott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6144Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLS1-101
McGovern, Markmmcgovern@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6006Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 262
McGuire, Katherinekmcguire@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2101Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
McIntosh, Dawndmcintosh1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6986Auxiliary Services
Director
VisitSCT139
McKaig, Matthewmmckaig1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2947Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
McLean, Timeatmclean@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
McMahon, Danieldmcmahon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2324Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
McMillan, Michaelmmcmillan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2499Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
McNamara, Laurencelmcnamara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
McPolin, Michaelmmcpolin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2325Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Medina, Patriciapmedina5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2490Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Meester, Joannajmeester@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2251Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Memmer, Scottsmemmer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6110Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitAPL121-M
Mendoza, Albertoamendoza2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2151Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Menjivar, Josejmenjivar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2393Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Menzing, Toddtmenzing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Mercado, Kenkmercado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6260Grounds
Supervisor - Grounds
VisitGrounds
Mergliano, Katherinekmergliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6680Information Technology Services
Computer Systems Manager
VisitOF2
Mettler, Tyronetmettler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6772Technical Education
Faculty
VisitFox Field
Michael, Lyudmilalmichael@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2159Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Miles, Harriethmiles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2925Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Miller, Andrewamiller47@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2353Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Miller, Rebeccarmiller13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2379Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Mills, Gloria gmills2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6823Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Mintz, Seansmintz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2999Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Mitchell, Kathrynkmitchell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6554Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Mitchell, Larrylmitchell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2020Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Mitsch, Michaelmmitsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2094Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Mode, Monicammode@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6151Transfer Center
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSSV 101
Mondok, Marymmondok@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2201Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Montalban, Ireneimontalban@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Montana, Juliejmontana1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6763Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Administrative Assistant
VisitOF2 104
Moody, Susansmoody@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6016Counseling
Classified
VisitSSV 108
Moon, Hohmoon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Moore, Audreyamoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6047Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Moore, Kimberlykmoore15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6929Cafeteria
Food Service Assistant II
VisitSCT114
Moore, Stansmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6909Warehouse
Coordinator of Warehouse & Inventory
VisitWarehouse
Morgan, Deborahdmorgan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6102VP Administrative Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
VisitA152
Morris, Yvonneymorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6137Financial Aid Office
Specialist
VisitFinancial Aid
Moser, Kentkmoser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2294Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Motawakel, Rickrmotawakel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6097Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-134
Mugnolo, Christinecmugnolo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6798Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Mummaw, Ronrmummaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6379Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitBE210
Musial, Angelaamusial1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6855Business Services
Buyer
VisitA149

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).