Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Macias, Shannonsmacias10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2277Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Madrigal, Soniasmadrigal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2494Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Maher, Anthonyamaher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2560Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Maher, Michaelmmaher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6564Maintenance
Facilities Systems Lead
Mahfuzur Rahman, Abu Taheramahfuzurrahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6743Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Major, Karlkmajor2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2137Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Malek, Suzannesmalek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2623Library
Adjunct Faculty
Manley, Richardrmanley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2427Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Marder, Igorimarder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6238Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Marquez-Smith, Yvetteymarquezsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2237Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Marsh, Sandrasmarsh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2728Library
Adjunct Faculty
Martin, Aikoamartin33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6938Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Martin, Candacecmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6408Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Martin, Holliehmartin14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2311Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Martin, Karenkmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2343CalWorks
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
Martindale, Peggypmartindale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2147Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Martinez, Dianedmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6011CalWorks
Technician
Martinez, Gracielagmartinez57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2045Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Martinez, Katiakmartinez18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6940Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
Martinez, Manuelmmartinez164@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Treasurer
Martinez, Mikemmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6206Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Martinez, Yulianaymartinez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6824Financial Aid Office
Technical Analyst
Martinez-Quijada, Mariommartinezquijada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2368Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Mashhour, Andrewamashhour@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2306Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Masters, Nancynmasters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6008Academic Senate
Coordinator
Mathias, Vickivmathias@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6237Public & Government Relations
Graphic Artist
Mathis, Kaysmathis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6785Assessment
Classified
Mattila, Stephaniesmattila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2150Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Mawhorter, Kevinkmawhorter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6510Technical Education
Faculty
Mazurova, Asyaamazurova@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2423Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McCandless, Colecmccandless@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2349Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McClure, Patriciapmcclure@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6062Administration
Executive Assistant To The President
McCombs, Richardrmccombs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2041Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McConnell, Thomastmcconnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
McCord, Maishammccord@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6985Counseling & Matriculation
Clerical II
McCovery, Tyetmccovery@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6958Financial Aid Office
Technician II
McCullough, Michaelmmccullough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2116Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McCully, Michaelmmccully1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2297Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McCurry, Chestercmccurry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6949Visual and Performing Arts
Manager
McDermott, Tinatmcdermott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6144Language Arts
Faculty
McGinnis, Tanyatmcginnis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6773Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
McGovern, Markmmcgovern@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6006Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
McGuire, Katherinekmcguire@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2101Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
McIntosh, Dawndmcintosh1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6986Auxiliary Services
Director
McKaig, Matthewmmckaig1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2947Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McLaughlin, Kaitlynkmclaughlin9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Office for Students with Disabilities
Hourly
McLean, Timeatmclean@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2092Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
McMahon, Danieldmcmahon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2324Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
McMillan, Michaelmmcmillan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2499Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
McNamara, Laurencelmcnamara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
McPolin, Michaelmmcpolin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2325Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McQuilkin, Johnjmcquilkin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2171Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Meadows, Debbiedmeadows@csub.edunonenone
none
Medina, Patriciapmedina5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2490Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Meester, Joannajmeester@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2251Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Megel, Andreaamegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2922Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Memmer, Scottsmemmer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6110Language Arts
Faculty
Mendoza, Albertoamendoza2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2151Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Menjivar, Josejmenjivar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2393Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Menzing, Toddtmenzing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2283Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Mercado, Kenkmercado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6260Grounds
Supervisor - Grounds
Mergliano, Katherinekmergliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6680Information Technology Services
Computer Systems Manager
Mettler, Tyronetmettler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6772Technical Education
Faculty
Michael, Lyudmilalmichael@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2159Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Miles, Harriethmiles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2925Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Rebeccarmiller13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2379Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Mills, Gloria gmills2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6823Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Mintz, Seansmintz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2999Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Miranda, Vickivmiranda3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2057Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Mitchell, Kathrynkmitchell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6554Language Arts
Faculty
Mitchell, Larrylmitchell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2020Library
Adjunct Faculty
Mitsch, Michaelmmitsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2094Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Mode, Monicammode@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6151Transfer Center
Adjunct Faculty
Mohades Kassai, Seyedsmohadeskassai@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2618Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Mondok, Marymmondok@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2201Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Montalban, Ireneimontalban@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Montana, Juliejmontana1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6763Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Administrative Assistant
Moody, Susansmoody@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6016Transfer Center
Classified
Moon, Hohmoon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Moore, Audreyamoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6047Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Moore, Ginagmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2046Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Moore, Kimberlykmoore15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6929Cafeteria
Food Service Assistant II
Moore, Stansmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6909Warehouse
Coordinator of Warehouse & Inventory
Morehouse, Michelemmorehouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6875Library
Classified
Morgan, Deborahdmorgan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6102Business Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
Morgan, Rachelrmorgan12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6757Public & Government Relations
Communications Design Coordinator
Morley, Randallrmorley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2675Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Morris, Yvonneymorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6137Financial Aid Office
Specialist
Moser, Kentkmoser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2294Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Motawakel, Rickrmotawakel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6097Technical Education
Faculty
Mugnolo, Christinecmugnolo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6798Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Mummaw, Ronrmummaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6379Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Musial, Angelaamusial1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6855Business Services
Buyer

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).