Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Nastally, Jaynajnastally@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2725Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Negrete, Bettiebnegrete@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6074Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Clerical Assitant III
Nelson, Merrimnelson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2592Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Newby, Daviddnewby@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6383Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Newcomb, Brentonbnewcomb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2930Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Newman, Daviddnewman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6433Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Nickel, Larissalnickel1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2044Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Nicovich, Reneernicovich@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6897Academic Affairs
Clerical Assistant III
Nisani, Ziaznisani@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6916Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Noteboom, Lindalnoteboom@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6267STAR
Director
Nowden, Marshionmnowden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2685Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Nubla, Gladys-Pamelagnubla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2180Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).