Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
O'Connor, Zaidazoconnor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2395Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
O'Dell, Frankfodell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6521Maintenance
Maintenance Assistant
O'Leary, Lisaloleary@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6776Student Development
Clerical Assistant III
O'Neil, Louis Tomloneil@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6482Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dean
Office Student Account, Transcriptavctranscript@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6130Enrollment Services
Transcript Office - Student Worker Account
Ogan, Debradogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2473Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ojeda, Veronicavojeda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6857Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
Oliveira, Kristinekoliveira@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6240Language Arts
Faculty
Olson, Suzannesolson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6046Math, Science and Engineering
Clerical Assistant II
Onofre, Adanaonofre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Onofre, Rosaronofre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6476Language Arts
Faculty
Opperman, Randallropperman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2243Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Orlic-Babic, Katarinakorlic-babic@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6250Child Development Center
Director
Osawa, Ryoichirosawa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6291Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Osburn, Kathykosburn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Over, Jonathanjover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2135Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Overdorf, Catherinecoverdorf@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6766Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Overman, Stevensoverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Owens, Joejowens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6508Technical Education
Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).