Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Saari, Wadewsaari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6341Assessment
Classified
Sabo, Cynthiacsabo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2469Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Salameh, Bassambsalameh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6920Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Salazar, Arthurasalazar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2156Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Salazar, Mariomsalazar28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Saldana, Marciamsaldana4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2412Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Saleh, Nashnsaleh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2131Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Sampson, Latishalsampson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2172Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Sanchez, Deborahdsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2597Library
Adjunct Faculty
Sanchez, Josejsanchez89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
Sanchez, Lindalsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6251Financial Aid Office
Administrative Assistant
Sanchez, Tonitsanchez10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2911Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Sanchez, Victorvsanchez20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Sandeen, Elaineesandeen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2998Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Sanders, Andreaasanders@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6502Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Sanicolas, Maymsanicolas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2053Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Santiago, Sammyssantiago@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Santos, Marlenemsantos13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist
Satterfield, Geoffgsatterfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6153Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Sauve, Michaelmsauve@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2935Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Sawicki, Kenksawicki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6697Office for Students with Disabilities
Alternative Media Specialist
Saxon, Jonathanjsaxon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2023Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Scariano Willers, Reneerwillers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2059Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Schalow, Jasonjschalow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2385Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Schilling, Rodneyrschilling@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6977Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Schoonmaker, Ericeschoonmaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
L.A.S.D. Security Officer
Schroer, Alexandraaschroer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6922Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Schulten, Michellemschulten@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6119Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
Schultz, Terrytschultz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6296Campus Events
Campus Events - Supervisor
Scott, Danieldscott12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6999Information Technology Services
Technical Analyst
Scott, Kennethkscott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2163Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Scudmore, Caseycscudmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6847Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Sennett, Kirkksennett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2467Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Serrano, Robynrserrano9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6152Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
Serrao, Ninettenserrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6154Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
Serrata Jr, Josejserrata@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6851Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Sewell, Brendabsewell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Shafer, Kennethkshafer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6906Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Shaheen, Angela Marieashaheen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6790Language Arts
Faculty
Shahla, Georgegshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6625Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Shahla, Kenankshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6759Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Shaw, Richardrshaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6541Information Technology Services
Executive Director
Shelley, Jeighjshelley2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2417Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Sherman, Ronaldrsherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2157Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Shipp, Joshuajshipp1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Shores, Justinjshores@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6123Technical Education
Faculty
Shreves, Brianbshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2516Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Shreves, Techrshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2109Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Shrout, Chadcshrout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6706Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Shy, Karlakshy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Siegel, Eugeneesiegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2456Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Sieger, Richardrsieger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6426Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Siler, Elliotesiler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2447Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Sim, Richrsim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6397Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Simmons, Christinacsimmons2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6702CalWorks
Educational Adviser
Sirotzki, Veronicavsirotzki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6931Custodial
Custodian II Lead
Skipper, Marymskipper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6114Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
Slone, Monicamslone@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2003Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Smethurst, Paulpsmethurst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6839Grounds
Irrigation Equipment Technician
Smith, Bradleybsmith41@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2193Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Charlescsmith110@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2095Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Debradsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6187Cafeteria
Manager (Food Service Supervisor)
Smith, Karenksmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6193Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Coordinator
Smith, Quinnqsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2027Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Ronaldrdsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2596Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Smolenski, Tysontsmolenski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6191Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
Snedeker, Anthonyasnedeker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Snyder, Susanssnyder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6017Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Soccar, Marymsoccar1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6326CalWorks
Hourly
Sodergren, Stevenssodergren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2091Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Soos, Petepsoos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6523Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Spadoni, Richardrspadoni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2212Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Spidell, Bryanbspidell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6693Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Spitzer, Gabrielegspitzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2071Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Sproule, Rodrsproule@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2431Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Staff, LASDsecurity@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
none
Stanek, Tomasztstanek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2276Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stanton, Sarasrobertson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6753STAR
Classified
Star, Jaymejstar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6848Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
Starner, Robertrstarner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2200Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Starr, Hollacehstarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2038Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Steffes, Tammaratsteffes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6935Auxiliary Services
Accounting Assistant III
Stein, Dianedstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2926Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Steinberg, Annasteinberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6613Job Placement Center
Director
Stenback, Karenkstenback@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2665Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stepanovich, Mikemstepanovich@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6313Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Interim Executive Director
Stephens, Jeffjstephens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6139Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Stepro, Noahnstepro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2418Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stewart, Mariannemstewart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6413Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Stoll, Joannejstoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2440Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stout, Wendywstout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6150Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Stowers, Mistymstowers1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2367Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Strauss, Stevensstrauss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2394Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Stupar, Jerryjstupar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6782Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Sturm, Timothytsturm@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6146Technical Education
Faculty
Suarez, Oscarosuarez1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2387Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Suarez, Salssuarez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6366EOP & S
Counselor
Suderman, Bonniebsuderman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6304Academic Affairs
Vice President
Sullivan, Judith (Judy)jsullivan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2278Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Sullivan-Ford, Deborahdsullivanford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6175Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Sumner-Gonzales, Cherylcsumnergonzales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6925Counseling & Matriculation
Clerical Assistant III
Sundberg, Elizabethesundberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6414Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Suri, Neenansuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2076Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Suri, Sureshssuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2909Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Suzuki, Junkojsuzuki1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2322Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Svoboda, Jamesjsvoboda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2419Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).