Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Walker, Laurielwalker29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6026Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 204
Wallace, Mikemwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2008Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Wallace, Wildawwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6606Job Placement Center
Specialist
VisitJob Placement Center
Waller, Sylviaswaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Health Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
VisitHealth Sciences
Walter, Cindycwalter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2311Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Developmen
Walton, Pamelapwalton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2651Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitInstructional Resources & Extended Services
Warda, Danieldwarda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2122Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ware, Tonytware@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Warr, Elizabeth Deniseewarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6201Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Equipment Manager
VisitOF1 121
Waters, Phillippwaters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2070Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Watts, Andrewawatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6127Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitGym 114
Watts, Joejwatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6449Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
VisitGym 114
Watts, Robertrwatts6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6207Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Webb, Justinjwebb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6203Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Equipment Manager
VisitGym 114
Webb, Michellemburgess@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2183Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Weisenberger, Nealnweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6512Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitTE3-104
Weisenberger, Sharonsweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2072Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Weitz, Susansweitz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6106Business Services
Mailroom Duplication Tech
VisitBE 128
Welsch, Alissaawelsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2124Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Wheeler, Garygwheeler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6159Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Whitaker, Kimberlykwhitaker4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6072Instructional MultimediaCenter
Classified
VisitInstructional Multimedia Center
White Jr., Darnelldwhite63@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6768Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
VisitInstructional Multimedia Center
Whitson, Tinatwhitson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2127Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Whitt, Bradbwhitt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6522Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
VisitMaintenance
Wienckowski, Jeffreyjwienckowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Wiewall, Darcydwiewall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6902Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS-223
Wigfall, Elmoreewigfall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Wiley, Timtwiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6547CalWorks
Director
VisitSSV 197
Willett, Michaelmwillett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2430Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Williams, Christinecwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2666Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Williams, Nichellenwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6141Financial Aid Office
Director
VisitFinancial Aid
Williams, Robertrwilliams77@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2280Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Williams, Wendywwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2544Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Willis, Pamelapwillis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6084STAR
Hourly
VisitSSV 208
Wilmes, Michaelmwilmes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6629Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
VisitBE220
Wilson, Sharonswilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2058Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Wilson, Tinatwilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6012Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
VisitA114
Wishka, Cynthiacwishka1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6849Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Wonser Jr., Robertrwonser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2375Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Wright, Dianadwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6749EOP & S
Technician
VisitSSV 230

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).