Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Abraham, Victorvabraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2088Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Acosta-Del Riego, Berthabacostadelriego@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2009Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Adams, Daviddadams29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2266Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adams, Qianaqadams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6821Enrollment Services
Classified
VisitEnrollment Services
Adams, Staceysadams21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6377Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitBE227
Adams, Stevensadams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2370Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Ades, Randyrades@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2080Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Agahari, Raeragahari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6005Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Art
VisitFA4-189
Agee, Codycagee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Aguilar, Edeaguilar23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6942Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitBE316
Ahad, Paulpahad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6954Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 154
Ahmad, Jeffriejahmad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6465Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3 159
Alexander, Royralexander9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6869Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
VisitGrounds
Allen, Barbaraballen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2407Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Alvarado, Josejalvarado26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6327Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Alvarez, Angelicaaalvarez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hourly
VisitChild Development Center
Amezcua, Colleencamezcua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2646Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Anderson, Debradkanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6745Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 106
Anderson, Denisedmanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6719Business Services
Clerical III
VisitA154
Andrews, Allenaandrews@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2261Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Anunta, Sudasanunta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2204Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Aparicio, Ashleyaaparicio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Aponte, Marthemaponte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6557Language Arts
Faculty
VisitBE 215
Aranzubia, Daviddaranzubia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
VisitPalmdale Campus
Arceneaux, Burtonbarceneaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6893Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitPalmdale Campus SV3M-5
Argano-Rush, Lancelarganorush@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2148Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Arlette, Arletteaarlette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6874Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
SB70 Grant - Clerical
VisitBE235
Arndt, Edwardearndt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6342Student Activities & Community Outreach
Veterans Program Coordinator
VisitEnrollment Services
Arnett, Melissamjarnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2134Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Arnold, Keziahkarnold9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
VisitSDO - ASO
Arquieta-Herrera, Lindalarquieta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2221Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Arroyo, Sergiosarroyo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2144Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Asatryan, Johnjasatryan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2534Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Atique, Nabeelnatique@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6093Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 150
Atkerson, Timothytatkerson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2287Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Aviles, Freddiefaviles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6009Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitLS1-117
Azimianaraki, Ryanrazimianaraki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6853Enrollment Services
Clerical III
VisitCounseling Center

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).