Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Earle, Daviddearle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2170Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Eastin, Carolceastin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6345Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Eaton, Jessicajeaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6164Counseling
Counselor
VisitPalmdale Center
Echeverria, Luislecheverria@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6124Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Edgeworth, Carolcedgeworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2177Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Edmondson, LaTaraledmondson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6941Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
VisitEnrollment Services
Egbert, Glengegbert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2013Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
El-Issa, Anwaraelissa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2139Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Elias, Ericeelias1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2313Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ellis, Crystalcellis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6737Student Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
VisitA132
Elsmore, Cherylcelsmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2314Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ely, Josephjely@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2263Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Engelen, Kathykengelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2974Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Enriquez, Luislenriquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 118
Epps, Stevesepps@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6561Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
VisitMaintenance
Esdin, Josephjesdin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6075Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 136
Esquivel, Monicamesquivel8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2355Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Estrada, Tizoctestrada3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Evans, Dandevans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2441Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Evans, Laurenlevans27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Evans, Robertrevans9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2043Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).