Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Earle, Daviddearle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2170Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Eastin, Carolceastin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6345Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Eaton, Jessicajeaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6164Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Echeverria, Luislecheverria@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6124Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Edgeworth, Carolcedgeworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2177Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Edmondson, LaTaraledmondson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6941Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
Egbert, Glengegbert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2013Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
El-Issa, Anwaraelissa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2139Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Elias, Ericeelias1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2313Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Elkins, Anneaelkins4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2980Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ellis, Crystalcellis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6737Student Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
Engelen, Kathykengelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2974Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Ennis, Teresatennis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6326CalWorks
Clerical Assistant II
Enriquez, Luislenriquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Epps, Stevesepps@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6561Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Esdin, Josephjesdin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6075Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Esquivel, Monicamesquivel8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2355Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Estrada, Tizoctestrada3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Etherington, Timothytetherington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2606Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Danieldevans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2441Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Laurenlevans27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Robertrevans9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2043Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).