Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Galaviz, Lorenalgalaviz2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6326CalWorks
Adjunct Counselor
Galiano, Angeloagaliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2340Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ganley, Ibrahimiganley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6172Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Garagliano, Samanthasgaragliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2187Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Garcia, Crystalcgarcia4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6844Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Secretary
Garcia, Michaelmgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2164Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Garcia, Tinotgarcia37@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2285Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Garcia, Virginiavgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6029Business Services
Accounting Assistant II
Gat, Iritigat@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6493Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Giang, Kellykgiang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2143Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Gibson, Vanessavgibson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6894Financial Aid Office
Specialist
Gill, Chandaracgill4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Gillin, Sarahsgillin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Gilroy, Lorilgilroy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2940Technical Education - Fire Technology
Adjunct Faculty
Ginosian, Dezdemonadginosian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6971Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Glover, Johnjglover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2541Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Godde, Ruthrgodde@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2264Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Goel, Meetamgoel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6617IERP/Library Services
Dean
Goff, Unaugoff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6158Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
Goit III, Johnjgoit2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6400Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Gold, Allanagold1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6968Campus Events
Campus Events - Technician
Gonzales, Taratgonzales16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2054Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Gooden, Williamwgooden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2641Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Gorden, Larrylgorden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2603Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Gordi, Toorajtgordi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6019Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Gordon, Charlescgordon3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6277Technical Education
Classified
Goulet, Christinecgoulet@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2077Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Gratton, Claudecgratton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6488Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Graves, Thomastgraves3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6042Language Arts
Faculty
Gray, Jamesjgray18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Green, Barryjgreen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6305Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Green, Tiffanytgreen.g@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Greene, Shannonsgreene1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6185Auxiliary Services
Classified
Greenleaf, Tristantgreenleaf2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2050Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Griffin, Maxinemgriffin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6528Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director
Grishman, Leelgrishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6352Transfer Center
Faculty
Grizzle, Patriciapgrizzle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2598Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Guardado, Rochellerguardado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2543Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Guillen, Griseldagguillen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2166Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Gutierrez, Peggypgutierrez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2065Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Guzman, Marvinmguzman33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6911Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).