Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Laiben, Jimmyjlaiben@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2323Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Langjahr, Stephenslangjahr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6432Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 130
Lanski, Marymlanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2082Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Larios-Perez, Osvaldoolariosperez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2487Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Lathrop, Michelemlathrop2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6984Learning Center
Writing & ESL Tutorial Specialist
VisitLearning Center
Laxamana, Victorvlaxamana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2196Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Lazarus, Gordonglazarus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2253Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Leal, Felipefleal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Leas, Regarleas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2713Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLearning Center
Ledbetter, Danieldledbetter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2142Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Lee, Adamalee25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2453Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Lee, Kennethklee23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6846Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLS1-105
Lee, Lynnllee11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2712Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty (Registered Nursing)
VisitHealth Sciences
Lee, Scottslee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6546Library
Faculty
VisitL-124
Leer III, Jamesjleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2917Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Lehman, Cynthiaclehman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6489Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3-181
Leighton, Jonetjleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6393Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Theatre Arts
VisitPA106
Lemell, Lelallemell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2216Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Lewis, Daviddlewis29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2083Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Lewis, Daviddlewis60@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2463Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Lewis, Jerryjlewis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6446Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Sport Injury/Trainer)
VisitGym 115
Licea, Marlenmlicea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Lin, Carinaclin4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6888Counseling
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Lingren, Joanjlingren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2254Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Lippman, Garyglippman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2195Social Sciences
Social Sciences - Adjunct
VisitSocial Sciences
Littlefield, Cynthiaclittlefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6205Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Dance)
VisitOF1 111
Livermont, Johnjlivermont@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6180Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Baseball Coach)
Visitnone
Lobos, Jedidiahjlobos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2087Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Lofdahl, Gailglofdahl@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2658Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Loi, Annaloi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6231Office of Students with Disabilities
High-Tech Center Lab Tech
VisitLC 115
Lopez, Tammytlopez27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6863Learning Center
Reading Tutorial Specialist
VisitLearning Center
Lopez, Vanessavlopez22@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2497Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Lose, Debdlose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6147Office of Students with Disabilities
Educational Adviser
VisitT-100G
Lose, Steveslose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6520Facilities
Fleet Services / Auto Mechanic
VisitFleet Services / Auto Mechanic
Lott, Jacquelynnjlott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6447Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Swim)
VisitOF2 113
Lott, Jamesjtlott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2540Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Lott, Richardrlott1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6787Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitAPL110
Loutas Kapeles, Stephaniesloutaskapeles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2442Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Love, Suzyslove@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2920Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Lowry, Susanslowry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6594Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-N
Lubick, Karenklubick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6468Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3 166
Lubos, Arnoldalubos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Lucero III, Frankflucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2042Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Theatre Arts
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Lucero, Louisllucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6161Office of Students with Disabilities
Director
VisitT-100E
Lund, Williamwlund@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2198Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Lydenberg, Allisonalydenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Transfer Center
none
VisitSSV 108
Lynch, Waynewlynch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2611Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Lynskey, Timothytlynskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2976Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitOF3-172

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).