Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Laiben, Jimmyjlaiben@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2323Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Lamberty, Judyjlamberty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6119Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
Landa, Albertalanda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2063Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Langaman, Sherislangaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6245Student Activities & Community Outreach
Clerical Assistant III
Langjahr, Stephenslangjahr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6432Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Lanski, Marymlanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2082Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Larios-Perez, Osvaldoolariosperez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2487Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lathrop, Michelemlathrop2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6984Learning Center
Specialist
Laxamana, Victorvlaxamana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2196Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lazarus, Gordonglazarus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2252Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Leal, Felipefleal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Ledbetter, Danieldledbetter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2142Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Lee, Desireedlee35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6867Information Technology Services
Clerical Assistant II
Lee, Kennethklee23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6846Language Arts
Faculty
Lee, Lynnllee11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2712Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lee, Scottslee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6546Library
Faculty
Lee, Travistlee21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6025Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Welding
Lee, Watsonwlee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2015Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Leer III, Jamesjleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2917Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Lehman, Cynthiaclehman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6489Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Leighton, Jonetjleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6393Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Leonard, Barbarableonard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2290Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lester, Stephanieslester@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2653Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lewis, Daviddlewis29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2083Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lewis, Daviddlewis60@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2463Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Licea, Marlenmlicea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Littlefield, Cynthiaclittlefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6205Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Livermont, Johnjlivermont@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6180Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Lobos, Jedidiahjlobos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2087Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lofdahl, Gailglofdahl@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2658Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Loi, Annaloi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6231Office for Students with Disabilities
High-Tech Center Lab Tech
Lopez, Lizettellopez76@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2703Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lopez, Tammytlopez27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6863Learning Center
Specialist
Lopez, Vanessavlopez22@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2497Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lopez, Yollotlylopez8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2425Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Lose, Debdlose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6147Office for Students with Disabilities
Educational Adviser
Lose, Steveslose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6520Facilities
Fleet Services / Auto Mechanic
Lott, Jacquelynnjlott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6447Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Lott, Jamesjtlott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2540Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lott, Richardrlott1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6787Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Loutas Kapeles, Stephaniesloutaskapeles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2442Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Love, Suzyslove@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2920Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lowry, Susanslowry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6594Language Arts
Faculty
Lubick, Karenklubick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6468Language Arts
Faculty
Lubos, Arnoldalubos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Lucero III, Frankflucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2042Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Lucero, Louisllucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6161Office for Students with Disabilities
Director
Lund, Williamwlund@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2198Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lynch, Waynewlynch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2611Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Lynskey, Timothytlynskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6955Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).