Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
O'Connor, Zaidazoconnor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2395Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
O'Dell, Frankfodell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6521Maintenance
Maintenance Assistant
VisitMaintenance
O'Leary, Lisaloleary@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6776Student Development
Clerical Assistant III
VisitStudent Development
O'Neil, Louisloneil@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6481Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dean
VisitBE204
Office Student Account, Transcriptavctranscript@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6130Enrollment Services
Transcript Office - Student Worker Account
noneEnrollment Services
Ojeda, Veronicavojeda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6857Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
VisitSCT136
Oliveira, Kristinekoliveira@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6240Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-B
Olson, Suzannesolson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6046Math, Science and Engineering
Clerical II
VisitHS 198
Onofre, Adanaonofre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Onofre, Rosaronofre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6476Language Arts
Faculty
VisitBE 221
Orlic-Babic, Katarinakorlic-babic@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6250Social & Behavioral Sciences
Director
VisitCDC 120
Osawa, Ryoichirosawa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6291Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Osburn, Kathykosburn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Overdorf, Catherinecoverdorf@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6766Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 102
Overman, Stevensoverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Owens, Danieldowens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6517Maintenance
Supervisor, Maintenance
VisitMaintenance
Owens, Joejowens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6508Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-136

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).