Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Rad, Khosrowkrad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2635Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Rahman, Abuarahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2471Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Rainbow, Matthewmrainbow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6369Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 162
Ramirez II, Luis Dinamitardolramirez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2026Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Ramirez, Larrylramirez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2365Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Ramiro, Melissamramiro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2245Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Ramos, Amyaramos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6128Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
VisitEnrollment Services
Ranish, Daviddranish1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2990Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Ranish, Donalddranish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2951Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Rao, Harishhrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6003Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-K
Raper, Tasakynatraper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6864Learning Center
Specialist
VisitLearning Center
Rasmussen, Ericerasmussen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2721Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Ray, Gilliangray@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2096Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Razo, Bridgetbrazo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6313Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Executive Director
VisitA117
Read, Robertrread@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2399Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Reardon, Aprilareardon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2126Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Reddish, Debradreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2115Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Reed, Katherinekreed20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Reed, Patriciapreed@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2529Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Reffner, Richardrreffner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6754Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
VisitOF2
Regalado, Freddyfregalado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Rehberger, Lindalrehberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Library
Archivist
VisitLibrary
Remp, Mariamremp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6995Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
VisitA114
Rethwisch, Maureenmrethwisch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2197Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Reynolds, Karlakreynolds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2048Office for Students with Disabilities
Classified
VisitT-100K
Reynolds, LaQuentalreynolds14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly Temp.
VisitPalmdale Campus
Rezek, Terrencetrezek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6010Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-D
Richards, Camcrichards@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Public & Government Relations
Volunteer
VisitPublic & Government Relations
Rider, Vanvrider@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6709Library
Faculty
VisitL-106
Rider, Wendywrider1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2981Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLC-107
Riley, Nikkinriley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6758Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 128
Rios, Michaelmrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
VisitOF1 104
Ritchie, Karlkritchie3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
VisitMaintenance
Ritchie, Kennethkritchie2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6859Maintenance
Electrician
VisitMaintenance
Rivas, Katekrivas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2007Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
VisitCounseling Center
Roberts, Lonlroberts12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2660Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Robin, Janetjrobin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2199Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Cathaleencrobinson35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2378Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Pollyprobinson16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6248Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Robinson, Sandrasrobinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 214
Robles, Peterprobles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2236Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Rogers, Sandisrogers2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6860Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Scholarship Technician
VisitA118
Rogers, Williamwrogers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6274Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 243A
Roggenstein, Garygroggenstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6364EOP & S
Director
VisitSSV 227
Rohr, C.J.crohr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6556Maintenance
Clerical III
VisitFacilities Services
Rose, Johnjrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2040Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Rose, Lindalsrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6142Office for Students with Disabilities
Secretary
VisitT-100D
Ross, Timothytross@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2449Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Ruckman, Robertrruckman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2154Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Ruelas, Markmruelas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2450Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Rumsey, Duanedrumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6104Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL221-A
Rutledge, Seansrutledge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Ruvalcaba, Maricelammarquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6133Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Testing Tech
VisitT-100B

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).