Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Rad, Khosrowkrad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2635Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Rahman, Abuarahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2471Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Rainbow, Matthewmrainbow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6369Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ramirez II, Luis Dinamitardolramirez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2026Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ramirez, Larrylramirez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2365Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ramiro, Melissamramiro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2245Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ramos, Amyaramos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6128Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Ranish, Daviddranish1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2990Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Ranish, Donalddranish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2951Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Rao, Harishhrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6003Language Arts
Faculty
Raper, Tasakynatraper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6864Learning Center
Specialist
Rasmussen, Ericerasmussen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2721Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Ray, Gilliangray@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2096Library
Adjunct Faculty
Read, Robertrread@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2399Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Reardon, Aprilareardon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2126Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Reddish, Debradreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2115Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Reed, Katherinekreed20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2342Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Reed, Patriciapreed@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2529Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Reffner, Richardrreffner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6754Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
Regalado, Freddyfregalado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Rehberger, Lindalrehberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6987Library
Archivist
Remp, Mariamremp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6995Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
Rethwisch, Maureenmrethwisch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2197Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Reyes, Ericaereyes32@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6338Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Reynolds, Karlakreynolds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2048Office for Students with Disabilities
Classified
Rezek, Terrencetrezek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6010Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Rhea, Candicecrhea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2957Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Richards, Camcrichards@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Public & Government Relations
Volunteer
Rider, Vanvrider@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6709Library
Faculty
Rider, Wendywrider1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2981Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Riley, Nikkinriley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6758Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ringenbach, Kathleenkringenbach@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2433Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Rios, Michaelmrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Ritchie, Karlkritchie3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Ritchie, Kennethkritchie2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6859Maintenance
Electrician
Rivas, Katekrivas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2007Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Roberts, Lonlroberts12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2660Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Robin, Janetjrobin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2199Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Cathaleencrobinson35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2378Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Pollyprobinson16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2075Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Sandrasrobinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Robles, Peterprobles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2236Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Rogers, Sandisrogers2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6860Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Scholarship Technician
Rogers, Williamwrogers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6274Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Roggenstein, Garygroggenstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6364Counseling & Matriculation
Dean
Rohr, C.J.crohr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6556Maintenance
Clerical Assistant III
Romero, Stephaniesromero22@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2184Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Rose, Johnjrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2040Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Rose, Lindalsrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6142Office for Students with Disabilities
Secretary
Ross, Timothytross@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2449Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Ruckman, Robertrruckman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2154Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Ruelas, Markmruelas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2450Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Rumsey, Duanedrumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6104Language Arts
Faculty
Rutledge, Seansrutledge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ruvalcaba, Maricelammarquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6133Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Testing Tech

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).