Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Saari, Wadewsaari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6341Assessment
Classified
VisitT100 - Assessment Center
Sabo, Cynthiacsabo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2469Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Salameh, Bassambsalameh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6920Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 156
Salazar, Arthurasalazar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2156Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Salazar, Mariomsalazar28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
VisitSCT125
Saldana, Marciamsaldana4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2412Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Saleh, Nashnsaleh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2131Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Sanchez, Deborahdsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2597Library
Adjunct Faculty
VisitL-128
Sanchez, Josejsanchez89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
VisitSDO - ASO
Sanchez, Lindalsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6251Financial Aid Office
Administrative Assistant
VisitFinancial Aid
Sanchez, Tonitsanchez10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2911Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Sanchez, Victorvsanchez20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Sandeen, Elaineesandeen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2998Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Sanders, Andreaasanders@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6502Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitCDC 117B
Sanicolas, Maymsanicolas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2053Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Santiago, Sammyssantiago@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Satterfield, Geoffgsatterfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6208Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Sauve, Michaelmsauve@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2935Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Sawicki, Kenksawicki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6697Office for Students with Disabilities
Alternative Media Specialist
VisitOffice for Students with Disabilities
Saxon, Jonathanjsaxon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2023Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Scariano Willers, Reneerwillers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2059Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLS1-125
Schalow, Jasonjschalow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2385Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Schilling, Rodneyrschilling@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6977Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Schmidt, Brucebschmidt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2017Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Schroer, Alexandraaschroer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6922Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 250
Schulten, Michellemschulten@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6119Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
VisitA113
Schultz, Terrytschultz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6296Campus Events
Campus Events - Superviosr
VisitFacilities Services
Scott, Danieldscott12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6999Information Technology Services
Technical Analyst
VisitBE301
Scott, Kennethkscott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2163Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Scudmore, Caseycscudmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6847Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 212
Sennett, Kirkksennett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2467Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Serrano, Robynrserrano9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6152Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
VisitSCT147
Serrao, Ninettenserrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6154Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
VisitA112
Serrata Jr, Josejserrata@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
VisitFacilities Services
Sewell, Brendabsewell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Shafer, Kennethkshafer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6906Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitBE-214
Shaheen, Angela Marieashaheen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6790Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-D
Shahla, Georgegshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6625Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 160
Shahla, Kenankshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6759Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 152
Shaw, Richardrshaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6541Information Technology Services
Executive Director
VisitBE302
Sherman, Ronaldrsherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2157Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Shey, Thomastshey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6243Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3-174
Shipp, Joshuajshipp1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Shores, Justinjshores@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6123Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-139
Shreves, Brianbshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2516Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Shreves, Techrshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2109Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Shrout, Chadcshrout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6706Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Shy, Karlakshy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Siegel, Eugeneesiegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2456Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Sieger, Richardrsieger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6426Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 104
Siler, Elliotesiler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2447Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Instructor
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Sim, Richrsim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6397Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitFA1 120
Simmons, Christinacsimmons2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6702CalWorks
Educational Adviser
VisitSSV 192
Sirotzki, Veronicavsirotzki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6931Custodial
Custodian II Lead
VisitCustodial
Skadsen, Nathannskadsen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
VisitSDO - ASO
Skeen, Annetteaskeen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6928Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
VisitCounseling Center
Skipper, Marymskipper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6114Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
VisitEnrollment Services
Slone, Monicamslone@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2003Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Smethurst, Paulpsmethurst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6839Grounds
Irrigation Equipment Technician
VisitGrounds
Smith, Bradleybsmith41@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2193Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Smith, Debradsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6187Cafeteria
Manager (Food Service Supervisor)
VisitSCT114
Smith, Karenksmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6193Health Sciences
Coordinator
VisitHealth Sciences
Smith, Quinnqsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2027Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Smith, Ronaldrdsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2596Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Digital Media
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Smolenski, Tysontsmolenski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6191Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
VisitAPL
Snedeker, Anthonyasnedeker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
VisitGrounds
Snyder, Susanssnyder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6017Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 210
Sodergren, Stevenssodergren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2091Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Soos, Petepsoos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6523Maintenance
HVAC Technician
VisitMaintenance
Spadoni, Richardrspadoni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2212Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Spidell, Bryanbspidell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6693Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
VisitBE301
Spitzer, Gabrielegspitzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2071Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Sproule, Rodrsproule@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2431Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Staff, LASDsecurity@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
none
noneSCT125
Stanek, Tomasztstanek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2276Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Stanton, Sarasrobertson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6753STAR
Classified
VisitSSV 208
Star, Jaymejstar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6848Instructional Multimedia Center
Classified
VisitInstructional Mulitmedia Center
Starner, Robertrstarner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2200Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Music
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Starr, Hollacehstarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2038Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Steffes, Tammaratsteffes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6935Auxiliary Services
Accounting Assistant III
VisitSCT137
Stein, Dianedstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2926Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Steinberg, Annasteinberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6613Job Placement Center
Director
VisitJob Placement Center
Stenback, Karenkstenback@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2665Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Stephens, Jeffjstephens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6139Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 114
Stepro, Noahnstepro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2418Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Stewart, Mariannemstewart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6413Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 208
Stoll, Joannejstoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2440Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Stout, Wendywstout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6150Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 112
Stowers, Mistymstowers1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2367Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Strauss, Stevensstrauss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2394Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Stupar, Jerryjstupar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6602Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Soccer Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Sturm, Timothytsturm@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6146Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-142
Suarez, Oscarosuarez1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2387Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Suarez, Salssuarez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6366EOP & S
Counselor
VisitSSV 224
Suderman, Bonniebsuderman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6353Administration Services
Vice President
VisitA133
Sullivan, Judith (Judy)jsullivan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2278Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Sullivan-Ford, Deborahdsullivanford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6175Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Sumner-Gonzales, Cherylcsumnergonzales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6326CalWorks
Clerical III
VisitCalWorks
Sundberg, Elizabethesundberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6414Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 206
Suri, Neenansuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2076Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Suri, Sureshssuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2909Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Susuki, Donalddsusuki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2221Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Suzuki, Junkojsuzuki1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2322Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Svoboda, Jamesjsvoboda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2419Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).