Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Valadez, Brendabvaladez1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Valenzuela, Mariamvalenzuela6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6219Library
Technician
VisitL-127
Valiotis, Christoscvaliotis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6422Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 264
VanGilder, Wandawvangilder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Vargas, Cindycvargas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6708Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Softball Coach)
VisitOF2 114
Vargas, Dawndvargas2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6910Library
Classified
VisitL-127
Vath, Lisalvath@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2265Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Art
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Vaughn, Williamwvaughn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6479Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3-160
Velinda, Regarvelinda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2713Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty English & ESL Instructor
VisitLearning Center
Vendro, Leannalvendro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2479Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Vento, Johnjvento@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6494Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitOF3-177
Veres, Larrylveres@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2910Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Verren, Tatianatverren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2400Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Vichengrad, Kirkkvichengrad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2239Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty - Theatre Arts
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Villapando, Pavineepvillapando@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6129Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 246
Villar, Louielvillar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Villarreal, Eduardoevillarreal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6868Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
VisitGrounds
Vines, Erinevines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6303Student Services
Vice President
VisitA131
Vines, Johnjvines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6268CalWorks
Technical Analyst
VisitSSV 182
Vitale Jr, Samuelsvitale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2309Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Volk, Annavolk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6501Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 140

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).