Sunday, August 02, 2015
Return Home Map

Around AVC: Swearing In

Board Members Swearing In

State Assemblyman Steve Knight gives the oath of office to Antelope Valley Community College District trustees Betty J. Wienke, Steve Buffalo and Michael R. Adams during the December board meeting. The three trustees join incumbents Jack Seefus and Earl J. Wilson on the five-member governing board.