Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Return Home Map
Green AVC Bar Logo

Where Was I?


Get Adobe Reader

Last Updated:
Monday, April 27, 2015.

STAR: Students in the News

We are so proud of our STAR students who received awards at the May 16, 2007 Honors Convocation. Congratulations to you all!!

Honors TAP Certification
Debra Burrough
Anna Abel Fedorova
Jason B. Martin

History Subject Award and
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Undergraduate Transfer Scholarship
Stephen Stigler

Alpha Iota Permanent Member Awards
Anna Abel Fedorova
Debra Burrogh
Jason B. Martin
Linda A. Sawhill
Stephen Stigler
Nicole M. C. Wright

Karole Obrikat participated in the awards ceremony as the Alpha Iota Treasurer.  What a great celebration!  You are all awesome leaders here at AVC and in our STAR Student Support Services program.  Watch for pictures of the event in the near future.