

Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, November 10, 2016 L-201 2 pm – 3 pm

Type of Meeting: Regular Note Taker: Jana Crawford

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

James Dorn, Academic Senate

Carolyn Burrell, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified - Academic Development

Samuel Garza - Classified - Student Services

Angela Musial - Classified - Business Services

Vacant - Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh - Classified CMS

Michael Alessi – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

Items		Person	Action
l.	Welcome / Introductions	Chair	
II.	Approval of Previous Minutes of October 13, 2016	Chair	
III.	Open Forum	Chair	Issues Discussed: Action Taken: Follow Up Items:



IV.	2016-17 Refresh	Chair	<u>Issues Discussed:</u>
			Action Taken:
			Follow Up Items:
V.	Working Group Reports:	Chair	<u>Issues Discussed:</u>
	 Tech Plan 2017-2020 Policy Review 3720, 3721, 3722 Computer Use & Electronic Mail Guidelines Classroom AV Standards 		Follow Up Items:
VI.	Other Business:	Open	<u>Issues Discussed:</u>
			Follow Up Items:
NEXT MEETING DATE: 12 January 2017			Future Meetings: 2016: 12/8 , 12/22 2017: 1/12, 1/26, 2/9, 2/23, 3/9, 3/23, 4/13, 4/27, 5/11, 5/25
			Summer: (if needed) 2017: 6/8, 7/6