

Agenda

Thursday, September 27, 2018

L-201

IT Committee	2pm – 3pm			
Type of Meeting: Regular				
Note Taker: Tammy Yule				
Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes				
Committee Members:				
Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director				
Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair				
Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee				
Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator				
Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator				
Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair				
James Dorn, Academic Senate				
<i>Vacant</i> , Academic Senate				
Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union				
Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research				
Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development				
Corina Marshall– Classified – Student Services				
Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services				
Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union				
Dawn McIntosh – Classified CMS				

Vacant – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services

	ltems	Person	Notes
١.	Approval of Minutes	All	From 13 September 2018
11.	Recruitment update	Chair	Programmer Analyst (2) Interviews 26 September Technical Analyst – Offer Pending
111.	Outage Recap 24 September 2018	Chair	Information Item
IV.	AP Review AP 3721 & 3722	Chair/All	Discussion of proposed revisions
V.	AP Review AP 3720	Chair/All	Introduction of Revisions and request for feedback
NEXT	MEETING DATE:		10/11/2018