

Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, October 25, 2018 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: *Regular* **Note Taker**: *Tammy Yule*

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate

Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development

Corina Marshall - Classified - Student Services

Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services

Lisa O'Leary - Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh - Classified CMS

Michelle Arvizu – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

	Items	Person	Notes
l.	Approval of Minutes	All	From 11 October 2018
II.	IT Dept Projects Update	Chair	EduNav, Banner 9, Self-Service Captioning, Refresh, VDI/IdM
III.	Recruitment update	Chair	2 Computer Services Technicians posted
IV.	AP Review AP 3720	Chair/All	Introduction of Revisions and request for feedback
NEXT MEETING DATE:			11/8/2018