

## Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, November 8, 2018 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: Regular Note Taker: Tammy Yule

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

## **Committee Members:**

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate

Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development

Corina Marshall - Classified - Student Services

Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services

Lisa O'Leary - Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh - Classified CMS

Michelle Arvizu – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

	Items	Person	Notes
I.	Approval of Minutes	All	From 25 October 2018
II.	Recruitment update	Chair	2 Computer Services Technicians  – committees being formed – in open recruitment
III.	AP Review AP 3720 – Email Language	Chair/All	Introduction of Revisions and request for feedback
NEXT MEETING DATE:			12/13/2018
			Future Dates 2019 – 1/10, 2/14, 2/28, 3/14, 3/28, 4/11, 4/25, 5/9, 5/23, Summer 6/13, 7/11, 8/8 – as needed