

Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, March 28, 2018 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: Regular

Note Taker: Michele Schottelkorb

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate

Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development

Corina Marshall - Classified - Student Services

Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services

Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh – Classified CMS

Michelle Arvizu – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services

	Items	Person	Notes
I.	Approval of Minutes	All	From 14 March 2019
II.	Goals 18-19 & 19-20	All	From 14March meeting - Goal of updating APs 3720, 21, 22
			Discussion: Need two or three for 2019-20
			Classroom Technology, can we refine this?
MEETING DATES:			04/11/2019
			Future Dates
			2019 – 4/25, 5/9, 5/23,
			Summer 6/13, 7/11, 8/8 – as needed