

## IT COMMITTEE AGENDA

Thursday, September 12, 2019 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: Regular				
Note Taker: Jana Crawford				
Please Review: Agenda and Minutes from May 23 <sup>rd</sup> meeting				
Committee Members:				
Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director				
<i>Vacant,</i> Co-Chair				
Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designed	e			
Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator				
Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administ	trator			
Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair				
Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate				
Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate				
Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union				
Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research				
Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development				
Vacant – Classified – Student Services				
Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Servi	ices			
Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union				
Bill Carlson – Classified CMS				
Rianne Palecpec – ASO Student				
Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services				
LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services				
Items	Person	Action		
I. Welcome /	Chair			
Introductions				
II. Approval of Previous Minutes from	All			
May 23, 2019				
III. Annual Election of Co-Chair	All			
IV. AVC ID Update	Chair			
V. AP Update	Chair	League proposed AP 3725 for AE		
-				
	1			

V. AP Update	Chair	League proposed AP 3725 for ADA
VI. Other issues	All	
FUTURE MEETING DATES:		Next Meeting 26 September 2019
		Next Meeting 20 September 2019
Fall 2019: 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/14, 12/12,		
Spring 2020: 2/27, 3/12, 3/26, 4/9, 4/23, 5/14,		
5/28		
Summer 2020: 6/11, 7/9 (if needed)		

