

IT COMMITTEE AGENDA

Thursday, September 26, 2019 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: Regular					
Note Taker: Jana Crawford					
Please Review: Agenda and Minutes from Sept 12 th meeting					
Committee Members:					
Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director					
Lisa O'Leary, Co-Chair					
Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee					
Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator					
Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator					
Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair					
Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate					
Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate					
Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union					
Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research					
Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development					
Vacant – Classified – Student Services					
Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services					
Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union					
Bill Carlson – Classified CMS					
Rianne Palecpec – ASO Student					
Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services					
LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services					
Items	Person				
I. Welcome	Chair				

	Items	Person	Action
١.	Welcome	Chair	
١١.	Approval of Previous Minutes from Sept 12, 2019	All	
.	Unauthorized Software discovery	Chair	
IV.	Refresh – first pass	Chair	
V.	Other issues	All	
FUTU	RE MEETING DATES:		Next Meeting October 10, 2019
	019: 10/10, 10/24, 11/14, 12/12,		Next Meeting October 10, 2015
	g 2020: 2/27, 3/12, 3/26, 4/9, 4/23,		
5/14,	5/28		
Sumr	ner 2020: 6/11, 7/9 (if needed)		