

IT COMMITTEE AGENDA

Thursday, November 14, 2019 L-201 2pm – 3pm

Type of Meeting: Regular			
Note Taker: Jana Crawford			
Please Review: Agenda and Minutes from Od	ct 24 th meeti	ng	
Committee Members:			
Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director			
Lisa O'Leary, Co-Chair			
Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designe	е		
Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator			
Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator			
Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair			
Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate			
Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate			
Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union			
Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research			
Vacant – Classified – Academic Development			
Michele Lathrop – Classified – Student Services			
Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Serv	ices		
Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union			
Bill Carlson – Classified CMS			
Rianne Palecpec – ASO Student			
Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services			
LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services			
Items	Person	Action	
I. Approval of Previous Minutes from	All		
Oct 24, 2019			
II. Feedback: Refresh	Chair		
III. Feedback: AP 3725 Draft	Chair		
IV. Feedback: Phishing Assessment			
V. Other issues	All		
V. Other issues	All		
V. Other issues	All		
V. Other issues FUTURE MEETING DATES:	All	Next Meeting: February 27, 2020	
	All	Next Meeting: February 27, 2020	
FUTURE MEETING DATES:	All	Next Meeting: February 27, 2020	