

## Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, March 23, 2017 L-201 2 pm – 3 pm

Type of Meeting: Regular Note Taker: Jana Crawford

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

## **Committee Members:**

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

James Dorn, Academic Senate

Carolyn Burrell, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Ms. Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development

Samuel Garza - Classified - Student Services

Angela Musial - Classified - Business Services

Vacant - Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh - Classified CMS

Mr. Nestor Hernandez – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

Items		Person	Action
I.	Welcome / Introductions	Chair	
II.	Approval of Previous Minutes of March 9, 2017	Chair	
III.	Open Forum	Chair	Issues Discussed:  Action Taken:  Follow Up Items:



IV.	Chair	<u>Issues Discussed:</u>
		Action Taken:
		Follow Up Items:
V.	Chair	Issues Discussed:
		Follow Up Items:
VI. Other Business:	Open	Issues Discussed:
		Follow Up Items:
NEXT MEETING DATE: 13 April 2017		Future Meetings: 2017: 4/13, 4/27, 5/11, 5/25
		<b>Summer:</b> (if needed) 2017: 6/8, 7/6