

Agenda IT Committee

Thursday, October 26, 2017 L-201 2 pm – 3 pm

Type of Meeting: Regular Note Taker: Jana Crawford

Please Review/Bring: Agenda and Minutes

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Michele Lathrop, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair James Dorn, Academic Senate

Vacant, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Ms. Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Michele Lathrop, Classified – Academic Development

Vacant - Classified - Student Services

Angela Musial – Classified – Business Services

Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union

Dawn McIntosh - Classified CMS

Vacant – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

	Items	Person	Action
I.	Welcome / Introductions	Chair	
II.	Approval of Previous Minutes of May 11, 2017 & Sept 28, 2017	Chair	
III.	Open Forum	Chair	Issues Discussed: Action Taken: Follow Up Items:



IV.	ITS Re-Org	Chair	Issues Discussed:
			Action Taken:
			Follow Up Items:
V.	Banner Upgrade	Chair	Issues Discussed:
			Follow Up Items:
VI.	Other Business:	Open	<u>Issues Discussed:</u>
			Follow Up Items:
NEXT MEETING DATE: 9 Nov 2017			Future Meetings: 2017: 11/9, 12/14 2018: 1/11, 1/25, 2/8, 2/22, 3/8, 3/22, 4/12, 4/26, 5/10, 5/24
			Summer: If needed: 6/14, 7/12