Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Abraham, Victorvabraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2088Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Acosta-Del Riego, Berthabacostadelriego@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2009Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Acuff, Markmacuff@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2086Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Adams, Allenaadams17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2112Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Adams, Daviddadams29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6901Career Technical Education
Faculty
Adams, Staceysadams21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6377Career Technical Education
Faculty
Adebayo-Ige, Morenikemadebayoige@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6812Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Ades, Randyrades@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2080Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Agahari, Raeragahari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6005Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Agee, Codycagee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Aguilar, Edeaguilar23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6942Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Ahad, Paulpahad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6954Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ahmad, Jeffriejahmad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6465Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Ahmed, Yonisyahmed1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2285Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Allen, Aliciaaallen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2348Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Alvarado, Josejalvarado26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2160Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Alvarez, Angelicaaalvarez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6982Social & Behavioral Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
Alvarez, Asiaaalvarez59@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6170Outreach
Clerical Assistant III
Ambartsumyan, Arutyunaambartsumyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Amezcua, Colleencamezcua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2646Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Amezquita, Servandosamezquita1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2073Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Anderson, Chriscaanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2546Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Anderson, Debradkanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6745Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Anderson, Denisedmanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6719Business Services - Purchasing
Buyer
Anderson, LaDeidrelanderson23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6879Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Andrada, Amyaandrada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2994Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Anthony, Ryanranthony6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2475Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Antwi, Evitaeantwi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2084Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Anunta, Sudasanunta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2204Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Aprato, Gabrielagaprato@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2293Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Aratoonian, Talintaratoonian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2173Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Arceneaux, Burtonbarceneaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6893Information Technology Services
Interim Programmer Analyst
Archambo, Delladarchambo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2547Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Arellano, Lorilarellano6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2103Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Arlette, Arletteaarlette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6874Social & Behavioral Sciences
SB70 Grant - Clerical
Armstrong, Justinjarmstrong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2374Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arnett, Melissamjarnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2134Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Arnold, Keziahkarnold9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Arquieta-Herrera, Lindalarquieta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2221Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Arroyo, Sergiosarroyo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2144Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Arvizu, Michellemarvizugarcia@avc.edunoneSDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Asatryan, Johnjasatryan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2534Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Asher, Julianjasher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6143Corporate and Community Education
Clerical Assistant II
Atkerson, Timothytatkerson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2287Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Austin, Cindycaustin8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2202Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Avella, Vicentevavella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2191Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Avendano, Doloresdavendano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Aviles, Fredyfaviles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6009Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Azimianaraki, Ryanrazimianaraki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6853Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017