AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Abraham, Victorvabraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2088Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Acosta-Del Riego, Berthabacostadelriego@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2009Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Acuff, Markmacuff@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2086Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Adams, Daviddadams29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6901Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 226
Adams, Staceysadams21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6377Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 227
Adebayo-Ige, Morenikemadebayoige@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6812Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 176
Ades, Randyrades@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2080Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Agahari, Raeragahari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6005Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA4-191
Aguilar, Edeaguilar23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6942Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
APL110
Aguirre, Diannadaguirre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2123Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Ahad, Paulpahad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6954Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 154
Ahmad, Jeffriejahmad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6465Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 159
Ahmed, Yonisyahmed1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2285Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Alvarado, Josejalvarado26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2160Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Alvarado, Roxannaralvarado15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6212Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Financial Aid
Alvarez, Angelicaaalvarez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6795Rhetoric & Literacy
Clerical Assistant III
Rhetoric & Literacy
Alvarez, Asiaaalvarez59@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6170Outreach
Clerical Assistant III
Outreach
Ambartsumyan, Arutyunaambartsumyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Amezcua, Colleencamezcua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2646Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Amezquita, Servandosamezquita1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2073Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Anderson, Denisedmanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6719Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer
A146
Andrada, Amyaandrada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2994Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Angelidis, Shannonsangelidis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2468Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Anousheh, Danieldanousheh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2071Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Antwi, Evitaeantwi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2084Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Anunta, Sudasanunta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2204Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Aparicio, Ashleyaaparicio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2448Math, Science and Engineering
Biology Instructor
Math, Science and Engineering
Aprato, Gabrielagaprato@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2293Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Arceneaux, Burtonbarceneaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6893Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2-123
Arellano, Lorilarellano6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2103Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Arlette, Arletteaarlette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6874Social & Behavioral Sciences
SB70 Grant - Clerical
BE235
Arnett, Melissamjarnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2134Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Arroyo, Sergiosarroyo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2144Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Arvizu, Michellemarvizugarcia@avc.edunoneStudent Equity
Student Assistant
Student Equity
Asatryan, Johnjasatryan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2534Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Asher, Julianjasher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6184Corporate and Community Education
Clerical Assistant II
Palmdale Center - PC 120
Atkerson, Timothytatkerson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2287Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Aviles, Fredyfaviles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6009Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
LS1-117
Avognon, Florencefavognon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Ayvazian, Zandyzayvazian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2194Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
none
Azimianaraki, Ryanrazimianaraki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6853Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
T 100
Last updated: September 4, 2018