Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Babb, Daviddbabb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6395Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Baden, Geraldinegbaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2064Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Badon, Tamaratbadon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Cashier Office
Cashier
Bailey, Billbbailey16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6970Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Baker, Leslielbaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6721Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Ballestero, Kathleenkballestero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2718Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Balogh, Richardrbalogh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2491Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Barber, Leylalbarber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6775Career Technical Education
Clerical Assistant III
Barcos, Carolinacbarcos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2346Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Barker, Kimberlykbarker2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2267Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Barnum, Williamwbarnum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2332Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Bates, Stephansbates@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2085Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Bautista, Richardrbautista5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Beam, Christophercbeam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6943Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Beaman, Ginagbeaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2307Office for Students with Disabilities
Adjunct - Disabilities Services Specialist
Beatty, Vickievbeatty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6410Health & Safety Sciences/Nursing
Faculty
Becerra, Anna Marieabecerra6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6912Financial Aid Office
Technician I
Becerra, Briannabbecerra@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Campus Events
Campus Events - Short-Term Hourly
Beck-Wegner, Noeminbeckwegner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2021Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bednar, Nancynbednar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6876Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Beheshti, Baharehbbeheshti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2019Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Bellavia, Michaelmbellavia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2633Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Belton, Mari-Alimbelton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6015Office for Students with Disabilities
Clerical Assistant III
Benedetti, Ronaldrbenedetti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6998Facilities Services
Program Manager
Bergthold, E. Leelbergthold@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6569Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Berkley, Adamaberkley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2272Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Bermea, Daviddbermea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6068Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Berry, Pakawanpberry1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2992Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Berube, Melissamberube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2288Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Betancourt, Rayrbetancourt1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6917Job Placement Center
Specialist
Bettencourt, Lauralbettencourt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2415Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Betty, Nicholasnbetty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2512Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Beyer, Edebeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6374Career Technical Education
Faculty
Bianchi, Fredfbianchi1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Day Custodian
Bierle, Russellrbierle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Billodeaux, Charlescbillodeaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2114Library
Adjunct Faculty
Bingen, Amyabingen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Theatre Technician
Bingham, Kathykbingham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6622Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Biritwum, Richardrbiritwum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6783Career Technical Education
Faculty
Blanco Jr, Josejblanco6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6207Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III
Blanco, Shyannsblanco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Blank, Lorilblank1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2048Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Blanski, Ramonarblanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2235Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Blewett, Elaineeblewett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 5261Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Bloemendaal, Haroldhbloemendaal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2241Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Blundell, Nancynblundell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6856Student Development
Account II
Bohler, Liettelbohler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6002Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Bohn, Richardrbohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2299Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Boles, Terrytboles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6934Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Bormann, Gregorygbormann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6404Health and Safety Sciences
Dean
Bossier, Paularitapbossier@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2384Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Botte, Michaelmbotte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2133Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Bowen, Jasonjbowen9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6963Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Bowen, Jimmiejbowen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6173Career Technical Education
Faculty
Bowers, Snizhana Janesbowers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6947Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Boyd, Mauricemboyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6728Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Bozoghlanian, Marombozoghlanian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6241Social & Behavioral Sciences
Clerical Assistant I
Bradley, Robertrbradley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6342Veterans Office
Program Specialist
Brandfield, Mattmbrandfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2536Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Braverman, Lorilbraverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6842Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
Bravo, Vincentvbravo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6796Custodial
Custodian
Brax, Ralphrbrax@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2464Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Breitbach, Williamwbreitbach.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Breshears, Sarasbreshears@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2274Library
Adjunct Faculty
Bretz, Jeffjbretz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2090Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Brewer, Faithfbrewer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6861Auxiliary Services
Senior Bookstore Assistant
Bridges, Earnestebridges1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2308Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Briggs III, Walterwrbriggs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6021STAR
Counselor - Temporary
Broaden, Ernieebroaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6515Maintenance
Plumber - Lead
Brogan, Kellykbrogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6718Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Brown, Jamaaljbrown67@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6966CalWorks
Technical Analyst
Brown, Lindalbrown1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2268Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Brown, Qianaqbrown3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6821Enrollment Services
Classified
Brown, Rosalindrbrown55@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6946Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
Brown, Stevensbrown30@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2238Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Brown-Elize, Rashittarbrownelize@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6314EOP & S
EOPS Director
Browne, Pattipbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6286Career Technical Education
Classified
Browne, Robertrbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2052Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Brownlow, Jamesjbrownlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2492Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Bryant, Jeffreyjbryant21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2281Career Technical Education
Faculty
Bryant, Markmbryant6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6311Human Resources & Employee Relations
Vice President
Brynin, Ronarbrynin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6001Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Bullard, Cindycbullard2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Burd, Auroraaburd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6896Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Burgess, Rhondarburgess3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6030Business Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
Burgos, Reinarburgos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6739EOPS
Counselor
Burke III, Charlescburke8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2242Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Burke, Lauralburke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6838Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Burkholder, Sherrisburkholder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6178Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
Burleson, Cherylcburleson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6210Instructional Multimedia Center
Instructional Multimedia Technical Specialist
Burnett, Kathleenkburnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2918Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Burns, Sarahsburns10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2167Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Burns, Stephensburns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6282Information Technology Services
Web Developer
Burrell, Carolyncburrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6454Library
Faculty
Burries, Stephensburries@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2946Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Burton, Kimberlykburton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6742Career Technical Education
Faculty
Butler, De Annadbutler5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6808Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Butterworth, Patriciapbutterworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2232Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Butzke, Daviddbutzke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2351Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Byrne, Danieldbyrne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2372Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017