Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Baden, Geraldinegbaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2064Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bailey, Billbbailey16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6970Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Baker, Leslielbaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6721Technical Education
Faculty
Ball, Ronaldrball3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2335Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ballestero, Kathleenkballestero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2718Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Barber, Leylalbarber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6775Student Equity
Clerical Assistant III
Barkate, Hildahbarkate@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2006Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Barker, Kimberlykbarker2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2267Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bath, Anyaabath@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6400Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Beam, Christophercbeam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6943Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Beaman, Ginagbeaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2307Office for Students with Disabilities
Adjunct - Disabilities Services Specialist
Beatty, Vickievbeatty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6410Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Becerra, Anna Marieabecerra6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6912Financial Aid Office
Technician I
Bednar, Nancynbednar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6876Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Bell-Blossom, Michellembellblossom@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2445Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bellavia, Michaelmbellavia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2633Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Bender, Michellembender2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2950Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Benedetti, Ronaldrbenedetti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6998Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Berger, Johnjberger1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2001Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Berkley, Adamaberkley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2272Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Berry, Johnjberry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2079Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Berry, Pakawanpberry1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2992Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Berube, Melissamberube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2288Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Betancourt, Rayrbetancourt1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6917Job Placement Center
Specialist
Bettencourt, Lauralbettencourt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2415Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Betty, Nicholasnbetty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2512Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Beyer, Edebeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6374Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Bianchi, Fredfbianchi1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Day Custodian
Bierle, Russellrbierle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Billodeaux, Charlescbillodeaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2114Library
Adjunct Faculty
Bingham, Kathykbingham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6622Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Biritwum, Richardrbiritwum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2021Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Blanco, Shyannsblanco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Blua, Frankfblua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6439Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Blundell, Nancynblundell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6856Student Development
Account II
Bohler, Liettelbohler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6002Language Arts
Faculty
Boles, Terrytboles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6934Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Bossier, Paularitapbossier@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2384Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Botte, Michaelmbotte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2133Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Bowen, Jasonjbowen9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6963Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bowen, Jimmiejbowen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6173Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Bowers, Snizhana Janesbowers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6947Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Boyd, Mauricemboyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2468Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Bozoghlanian, Marombozoghlanian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6241Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Bradley, Robertrbradley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6342Veterans Office
Program Specialist
Brandfield, Mattmbrandfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2536Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Braverman, Lorilbraverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6842Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
Breshears, Sarasbreshears@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2068Library
Adjunct Faculty
Brewer, Faithfbrewer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6861Auxiliary Services
Senior Bookstore Assistant
Bridges, Earnestebridges1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2308Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Briggs III, Walterwrbriggs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6021STAR
Counselor
Broaden, Ernieebroaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6515Maintenance
Plumber
Broadwater, Juliejbroadwater@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6020Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
Brogan, Kellykbrogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6718Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Brown, Jamaaljbrown67@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6966Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist - Hourly
Brown, Laurenlbrown72@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2354Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Brown, Qianaqbrown3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6821Enrollment Services
Classified
Brown, Rosalindrbrown55@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6946Counseling & Matriculation
Administrative Assistant
Brown, Stevensbrown30@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2238Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Browne, Pattipbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6286Technical Education
Classified
Browne, Robertrbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2052Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Brownlow, Jamesjbrownlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2492Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Bryant, Jeffreyjbryant21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2281Technical Education
Faculty
Bryant, Markmbryant6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6311Human Resources & Employee Relations
Vice President
Brynin, Ronarbrynin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6001Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Buchynski, Williamwbuchynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2460Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Bullard, Cindycbullard2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Bullers, Sharonsbullers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Business Services
Hourly
Burd, Auroraaburd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6896Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Burgess, Rhondarburgess3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6030Information Technology Services
Clerical Assistant III
Burgos, Reinarburgos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6739Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Burke, Lauralburke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6838Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Burkholder, Sherrisburkholder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6178Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
Burleson, Cherylcburleson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6210Instructional Multimedia Center
Clerical Assistant III
Burnett, Kathleenkburnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2918Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Burns, Sarahsburns10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2167Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Burns, Stephensburns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6282Information Technology Services
Webmaster
Burrell, Carolyncburrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6454Library
Faculty
Burries, Stephensburries@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2946Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Burton, Kimberlykburton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2002Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Butler, De Annadbutler5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6808Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015