AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Babb, Daviddbabb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6395Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Baden, Geraldinegbaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2064Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bailey, Billbbailey16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6970Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Baker, Leslielbaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6721Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
APL121-F
Balatayo, Genegbalatayo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2402Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Ballestero, Kathleenkballestero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2718Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Balogh, Richardrbalogh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2491Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Barber, Leylalbarber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6775Career Technical Education
Clerical Assistant III
TE7 135
Barcos, Carolinacbarcos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2346Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Barker, Kimberlykbarker2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6118Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
PC 112
Barnum, Williamwbarnum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2332Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Bates, Stephansbates@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2085Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Baumann, Josephjbaumann1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6549Institutional Research
Director
Institutional Research
Bautista, Jonjbautista14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6705Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech - Physical Sciences
none
Bautista, Richardrbautista5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Beam, Christophercbeam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6943Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Beaman, Ginagbeaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2307Office for Students with Disabilities
Adjunct - Disabilities Services Specialist
T-100
Beatty, Vickievbeatty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6410Health & Safety Sciences/Nursing
Faculty
HS 228
Becerra, Anna Marieabecerra6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6912Transcripts
Records Technician
Records Technician
Becerra, Briannabbecerra@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Campus Events
Campus Events - Short-Term Hourly
Facilities Services
Beck-Wegner, Noeminbeckwegner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2021Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bednar, Nancynbednar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6876Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
APL 121J
Beheshti, Baharehbbeheshti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2019Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Bellavia, Michaelmbellavia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2633Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Belton, Mari-Alimbelton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6817Office for Students with Disabilities
Clerical Assistant III
T-100
Benedetti, Ronaldrbenedetti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6998Facilities Services
Program Manager
FS 109
Bergthold, E. Leelbergthold@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6569Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
APL 221I
Berkley, Adamaberkley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2272Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Bermea Jr, Daviddbermeajr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6274Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
HS 243A
Berry, Pakawanpberry1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2992Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Berube, Melissamberube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2288Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Betancourt, Rayrbetancourt1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6917Job Placement Center
Specialist
Job Placement Center
Bettencourt, Lauralbettencourt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2415Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Betty, Nicholasnbetty@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2512Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Beyer, Edebeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6374Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 225
Bianchi, Fredfbianchi1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Day Custodian
Custodial
Bierle, Russellrbierle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Billodeaux, Charlescbillodeaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2114Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Bingen, Amyabingen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Theatre Technician
Performing Arts Theatre
Bingham, Kathykbingham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6622Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 109
Biritwum, Richardrbiritwum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6783Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 210
Blanco Jr, Josejblanco6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6207Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III
Palmdale Center
Blanco, Shyannsblanco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Blank, Lorilblank1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2048Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Blanski, Ramonarblanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2235Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Blewett, Elaineeblewett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Bloemendaal, Haroldhbloemendaal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2241Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Blundell, Nancynblundell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6856Student Development
Account II
Student Development
Bohler, Liettelbohler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6002Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL221-B
Bohn, Richardrbohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2299Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Boles, Terrytboles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6934Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Facilities Services
Bormann, Gregorygbormann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6404Health and Safety Sciences
Dean
HS190
Bossier, Paularitapbossier@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2384Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Botte, Michaelmbotte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2133Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Bowen, Jasonjbowen9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6963Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 260
Bowen, Jimmiejbowen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6173Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 237
Bowers, Snizhana Janesbowers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6947Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Boyd, Mauricemboyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6728Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL 121-D
Bozoghlanian, Marombozoghlanian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6241Social & Behavioral Sciences
Clerical Assistant I
CDC 101
Bradley, Robertrbradley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6342Veterans Office
Program Specialist
Veterans Office
Brandfield, Mattmbrandfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2536Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Braverman, Lorilbraverman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6842Fiscal Services
Accounting Technician
A154
Bravo, Vincentvbravo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6796Custodial
Custodian
Custodial
Brax, Ralphrbrax@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2464Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Breitbach, Williamwbreitbach.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Breshears, Sarasbreshears@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2274Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-111
Bretz, Jeffjbretz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2090Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Brewer, Faithfbrewer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6861Bookstore
Senior Bookstore Assistant
SCT135
Briggs III, Walterwrbriggs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6021STAR
Counselor - Temporary
SSV 225
Broaden, Ernieebroaden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6515Maintenance
Plumber - Lead
Maintenance
Brogan, Kellykbrogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6718Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Enrollment Services
Brown, Jamaaljbrown67@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6966CalWorks
Technical Analyst
SSV 186
Brown, Lindalbrown1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2268Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Brown, Qianaqbrown3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2327Counseling
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling
Brown, Rosalindrbrown55@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6946Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
Counseling Center
Brown, Stevensbrown30@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2238Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Brown, Tyronetbrown31@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6255Grounds
Irrigation Technician
Grounds
Brown-Elize, Rashittarbrownelize@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6314EOP & S
EOPS Director
SSV 227
Browne, Pattipbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2436Career Technical Education
Classified
Fox Field
Browne, Robertrbrowne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2052Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Brownlow, Jamesjbrownlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2492Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Brubaker, Alfredabrubaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6098Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-137
Bryant, Jeffreyjbryant21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2281Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Bryant, Markmbryant6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6311Human Resources & Employee Relations
Vice President
A106
Brynin, Ronarbrynin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6001Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
HS 142
Burd, Auroraaburd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6896Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Burgess, Rhondarburgess3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6030Business Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
A142
Burgos, Reinarburgos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6739EOPS
Counselor
EOPS
Burke III, Charlescburke8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2242Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Burke, Lauralburke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6838Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
CDC 112
Burkholder, Sherrisburkholder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6178Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant III
A108
Burleson, Cherylcburleson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6210Instructional Multimedia Center
Instructional Multimedia Technical Specialist
BE110
Burnett, Kathleenkburnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2918Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Burns, Sarahsburns10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2167Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Burns, Stephensburns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6282Information Technology Services
Web Developer
BE103
Burrell, Carolyncburrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6454Library
Faculty
L-125
Burries, Stephensburries@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2946Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Burton, Kimberlykburton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6742Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-139
Butler, De Annadbutler5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6808Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
OF1 122
Butterworth, Patriciapbutterworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2232Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Butzke, Daviddbutzke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2351Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Byrne, Danieldbyrne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2372Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Last updated: September 4, 2018