AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Cadavieco, Nicolasncadavieco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2003Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Calderon, Augustoacalderon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6789Human Resources
Technical Analyst
A113
Camacho, Hectorhcamacho1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Caproiu, Magdelenamcaproiu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6576Learning Center
Faculty - Math Learning Specialist
LC-102
Carcano, Javierjcarcano@avc.edu(661) 722-6698Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
BE315
Cardinas, Genevagcardinas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6037Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Carey, Fannyfcarey1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Carey, Michaelmcarey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2405Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Carlos, Josephjcarlos1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Maintenance
Utility Worker
Maintenance
Carlson, Billblcarlson@avc.edu(661) 722-6585Information Technology Services
Manager, Instructional & Support Services
BE-303
Carreon, Monicamcarreon4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6036Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Carroll, Daenadcarroll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2037Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Cartwright, Jacquelinejcartwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6752Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Carver, Derekdcarver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2458Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Case, Matthewmcase@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2470Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Castillejo, Tiffanytcastillejo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6138Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Department
Castro, Sylviascastro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6734Fiscal Services
Accounting Technician
A154
Catley, Towanatcatley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6873Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
SSV 101
Cawelti, Andrewacawelti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2352Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Cephers, Troytcephers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Chaisson, Kristofferkchaisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6254Math, Science and Engineering
Classified
Math, Science, and Engineering
Champieux, Daviddchampieux1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6052Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Aero
Fox Field
Chapman, Janetjchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6858Fiscal Services
Senior Accounting Technician
A154
Chapman, Richardrchapman4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2438Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Chapman, Ronaldrcchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6913Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-222
Chauca, Fiorellafchauca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2938Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Chereshkoff, Christycchereshkoff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6249Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
Enrollment Services
Chetner, Michaelmchetner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2394Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Christopher, Violetvchristopher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2965Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Chung, Daviddchung3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Cincis, Craigccincis8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2248Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Cios, Wendywcios@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6145Math, Science and Engineering
Administrative Assistant
HS 184
Cisneros, Giovannagcisneros2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Clark, Caprishacclark34@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Business Services
Student Equity
Student Equity
Clark-Hackenberg, Debbydclarkhackenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6825Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director of Payroll
A149
Cleveland, Terrytcleveland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6033Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director - Risk Management & Environmental Health
A136
Clifford, Etawnyaeclifford1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2120Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Climo, Michaelmclimo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2652Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Clinton, Mariamclinton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6577Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-138
Clough, Michellemclough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2069Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Coates, Vickyvcoates@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2403Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Coker, Abosedeacoker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2062Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Coleman, Ellenecoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2125Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Coleman, Lenalcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2227Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Coleman, Ronaldrcoleman5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6226Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Coleman-Carew, DeNeandcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6624Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Collins, Glenngcollins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6272Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
HS 161C
Combs, Darindcombs4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6518Maintenance
Electrician - Lead
Maintenance
Como, Keishakcomo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2208Student Services and Information
Program Specialist
Student Services and Information
Compton, G. Suzannegcompton2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2602Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Compton, Jonathanjcompton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6809Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 238
Conner, Danieldconner5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6689Information Technology Services
Project Manager
BE 305
Contreras, Jaimejcontreras@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6944Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
HS 161A
Cook, Gearygcook@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6089Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
BE218
Cooley, Saundrascooley3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6267STAR
Director
SSV 211
Cooper, Jefferyjcooper9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6953Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 242
Cooper, Johnjcooper19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6234Grounds
Classified
Grounds
Cooper, Teresatcooper18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6270Warehouse
Warehouse Assistant
Warehouse
Corona, Carlaccorona2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2949Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Corona, Mariselamcorona@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6262CalWorks
Technician I
CalWorks
Correa, Kimberlykcorrea2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6120Human Resources & Employee Relations
Senior Administrative Assistant
A162
Cortes, Sammyscortes1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2495Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Coston, Joannjcoston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6854Bookstore
Textbook Buyer
SCT136
Cota, Yeseniaycota@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6748Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 220
Covell, Kimkcovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6462Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2-130
Covell, Scottscovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6467Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 156
Covert, Markmcovert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6442Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 112
Cox, Jessicajcox27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist
SSV 134
Cranley, Seanscranley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2205Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Crawford, Janajcrawford20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6815Career Technical Education
Administrative Assistant
TE7-129
Crenshaw, Marymcrenshaw3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6117Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
A114
Crocker, Johnjcrocker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2304Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Crossan, Shannonswand@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6038Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant II
Facilities
Cruz, Christopherccruz40@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6841Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Maintenance
Cruz, Markmcruz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6444Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cruzalegui, Andresacruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2075Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Cruzalegui, Yvetteycruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6746Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Cuiriz, Brianbcuiriz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cummins, M. Dexterdcummins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6558Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
OF3-175
Curiel, Raulrcuriel13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Curry, Bonniebcurry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6405Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 226
Curry, Robertrcurry8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2100Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Last updated: September 4, 2018