Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Cadavieco, Nicolasncadavieco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2003Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Calderon, Augustoacalderon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6789Human Resources
Technical Analyst
Camacho, Hectorhcamacho1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Campbell, Thomastcampbell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2123Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Caproiu, Magdelenamcaproiu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6576Learning Center
Faculty - Math Learning Specialist
Carcano, Javierjcarcano@avc.edu(661) 722-6698Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
Cardinas, Genevagcardinas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6037Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Carey, Fannyfcarey1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Carlos, Josephjcarlos1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Maintenance
Utility Worker
Carlson, Billblcarlson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6716Information Technology Services
Manager, Instructional & Support Services
Carlson, Kimvkjohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6044Business Services
Lead Accountant
Carreon, Monicamcarreon4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6036Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Carroll, Daenadcarroll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2037Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Cartwright, Jacquelinejcartwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6752Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Carver, Derekdcarver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2458Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Case, Matthewmcase@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2470Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Castillejo, Tiffanytcastillejo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6138Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor - Palmdale Center
Castro, Sylviascastro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6734Business Services
Accounting Assistant II
Catley, Towanatcatley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6873Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
Cawelti, Andrewacawelti@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2352Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Cephers, Troytcephers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Cervi, Danieldcervi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2908Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Chaisson, Kristofferkchaisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6254Math, Science and Engineering
Classified
Champieux, Daviddchampieux1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6052Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Aero
Chapman, Janetjchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6858Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
Chapman, Richardrchapman4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2438Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Chapman, Ronaldrcchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6913Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Chauca, Fiorellafchauca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2938Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Christopher, Violetvchristopher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2965Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Chung, Daviddchung3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Cios, Wendywcios@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6145Math, Science and Engineering
Administrative Assistant
Cisneros, Giovannagcisneros2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Clark-Hackenberg, Debbydclarkhackenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6825Human Resources & Employee Relations
Supervisor, Payroll
Cleveland, Terrytcleveland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6033Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director - Risk Management & Environmental Health
Clifford, Etawnyaeclifford1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2120Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Climo, Michaelmclimo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2652Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Clinton, Mariamclinton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6577Career Technical Education
Faculty
Clough, Michellemclough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2069Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Coates, Vickyvcoates@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2403Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Coker, Abosedeacoker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2062Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Coleman, Ellenecoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2125Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Coleman, Lenalcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2227Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Coleman, Ronaldrcoleman5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2334Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Coleman-Carew, DeNeandcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6624Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Collins, Glenngcollins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6272Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Combs, Darindcombs4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6518Maintenance
Electrician - Lead
Como, Keishakcomo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2208Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Compton, G. Suzannegcompton2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2602Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Compton, Jonathanjcompton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6809Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Conner, Danieldconner5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6689Information Technology Services
Project Manager
Contreras, Jaimejcontreras@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6944Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Cook, Gearygcook@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6089Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
Cooley, Saundrascooley3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6267STAR
Director
Cooper, Jefferyjcooper9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6953Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Cooper, Johnjcooper19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6234Grounds
Classified
Cooper, Teresatcooper18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6270Warehouse
Classified
Corona, Carlaccorona2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2949Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Corona, Mariselamcorona@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6262CalWorks
Technician I
Correa, Kimberlykcorrea2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6120Human Resources & Employee Relations
Senior Administrative Assistant
Cortes, Sammyscortes1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2495Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Coston, Joannjcoston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6854Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
Cota, Yeseniaycota@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6748Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Covell, Kimkcovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6462Information Technology Services
Technical Analyst
Covell, Scottscovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6467Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Covert, Markmcovert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6442Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Cox, Jessicajcox27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist
Cranley, Seanscranley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2205Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Crawford, Janajcrawford20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6815Information Technology Services
Clerical Assistant III
Crenshaw, Marymcrenshaw3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6117Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
Crocker, Johnjcrocker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2304Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Crosby, Christiccrosby3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6171Social & Behavioral Sciences
Administrative Assistant
Cruz, Christopherccruz40@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6841Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Cruz, Markmcruz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6444Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Cruzalegui, Andresacruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2075Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Cruzalegui, Yvetteycruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6746Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Cummins, M. Dexterdcummins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6558Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Curiel, Raulrcuriel13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Curry, Bonniebcurry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6405Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Curry, Robertrcurry8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2100Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017