Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Jackson, Dietradjackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6347EOP & S
Counselor
Jackson, Jamesjjackson52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2396Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Jacobs, Marymjacobs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6246Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Jacobsen, Kylekjacobsen1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6216Academic Affairs
Specialist
Jaffe, Matthewmjaffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6487Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
James, Daviddjames24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6791Facilities
Motorpool Mechanic Assistant
James, Joannjjames@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2535Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Jang, Jinyoungjjang1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2363Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Janiszewski, Karenkjaniszewski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6852Business Services
Accountant
Jauregui, Melissamjauregui2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6317Academic Affairs
Specialist
Jaworowski, Stevensjaworowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2435Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Jefferson, Kimberlykjefferson4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2984Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Jehlicka, Perrypjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6387Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Jenison, Jordanjjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2219Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Jenison, Priscillapjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6959Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Jenison, Scottsjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6568Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Jenne, Victoriavjenne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725ASO
ASO - Treasurer
Jennings, Rachelrjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6540Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Jennings, Vejeavjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6710Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Jensen, Dougdjensen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6526Facilities Planning
Executive Director, Facilities Services
John, Samuelsjohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2190Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Ashleyajohnson168@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6994Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Johnson, Dejadjohnson152@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6932Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Johnson, Everettejohnson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6292Facilities
Classified
Johnson, Kenyakjohnson89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6426Student Activities & Community Outreach
Director
Johnson, Laurelljohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2659Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Antonioajones1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Jones, Jamiejjones141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6992IERP/Library Services
Research Technician
Jones, Jr., Leonardljones@avc.edu(661) 722-6900 ext 6399L.A.S.D.
L.A.S.D. Security Officer
Jordan, Ernestineejordan4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6762Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Jorris, Kristenkjorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2067Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
Judd, Jennymariejjudd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2493Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Jump, Pamelapjump@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2391Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017