AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Jackson, Dietradjackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6347EOP & S
Counselor
SSV 223
Jackson, Jamesjjackson52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2396Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Jackson, Malikamjackson58@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2002Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Jacobo, Wendywjacobo@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2291Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Jacobs, Marymjacobs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6246Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 202
Jacobsen, Kylekjacobsen1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6216Academic Affairs
Specialist
A139
Jacobson, Jennajjacobson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6059Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech Instructional
HS 161
Jaffe, Matthewmjaffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6487Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-223
James, Daviddjames24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6791Facilities
Motorpool Mechanic Assistant
Facilities
James, Joannjjames@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2535Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Jang, Jinyoungjjang1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2363Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Janiszewski, Karenkjaniszewski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6852Fiscal Services
Accountant
A154
Jannuzzi, Anthonyajannuzzi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2429Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Humanities
Jaworowski, Stevensjaworowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2435Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Jefferson, Kimberlykjefferson4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2984Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Jehlicka, Perrypjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6387Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Gym 116
Jenison, Jordanjjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2219Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Jenison, Priscillapjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6959Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Palmdale Center
Jenison, Scottsjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6568Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC-112
Jenne, Victoriavjenne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725ASO
ASO - Treasurer
SDO - ASO
Jennings, Rachelrjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6540Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LS1-125
Jennings, Vejeavjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6710Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3-164
Jensen, Dougdjensen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6526Facilities Planning
Executive Director, Facilities Services
Facilities Services
John, Samuelsjohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2190Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Ashleyajohnson168@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6994Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Financial Aid
Johnson, Blakebjohnson29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2424Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Dejadjohnson152@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6932Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Counseling Center
Johnson, Kenyakjohnson89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6426Student Activities & Community Outreach
Director
SSV 132
Johnson, Kimvkjohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6044Fiscal Services
Lead Accountant
A150
Johnson, Laurelljohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2659Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Jones, Antonioajones1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Jones, Jamiejjones141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6992IERP/Library Services
Research Technician
L107
Jones, Jr., Leonardljones@avc.edu(661) 722-6900 ext 6399L.A.S.D.
L.A.S.D. Security Officer
T800
Jordan, Ernestineejordan4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6762Financial Aid Office
Technician II
SSV 130
Jordan, Jaimiejjordan18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6821Library
Library Technician
L-186
Jorris, Kristenkjorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2067Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
Counseling Center
Judd, Jennymariejjudd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2493Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Jump, Pamelapjump@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2391Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Last updated: September 4, 2018