AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Kallemeyn, Dennisdkallemeyn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2605Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kalnas, Tedtkalnas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2961Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kang, Hyungbumhkang7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2242Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Kano, Daviddkanoasamoa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2053Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Karlstein, Lisalkarlstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6534Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL221-G
Karnstedt, Patriciapkarnstedt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2523Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kaseforth, Narinkim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6087Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC 110
Kaser, Jeffreyjkaser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2186Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Keelen, Dianadkeelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6319Business Services
Executive Director
A142
Keith, Tobytkeith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2296Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kelly, Chelseackelley10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2567Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Kelly, Jerenejkelly17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6794Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Administrative Assistant
L-107
Kelsay, Marymkelsay@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Information Technology Services
Hourly
BE 301
Kemp, McKinleymkemp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2185Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Kephart, Thomastkephart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2905Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kerns, Brentbkerns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2255Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kies, Brianbkies@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6891Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
TE6-172
Kilayko, Mariamkilayko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2634Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kimball, Brandonbkimball@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Volleyball Coach - Men's
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Kimball, Brianbkimball2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2715Math, Science, and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Kincaid, Cynthiackincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6386Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL210
Kincaid, Lisalkincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2344Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
King, Adrienneaking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2413Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
King, Deborahdking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6837Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Classified
CDC 102
King, Patriciapbeaghan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2182Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Kinison, Lisalkinison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Hourly
Performing Arts Building
Kinkade, Lindalkinkade@avc.edu661-722-6300Human Resources
HR Tehnichian - Hourly
Human Resources
Kinkennon, Heatherhkinkennon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2179Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Kirkendall, Jasonjkirkendall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6071Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
ME 100
Kitto, Williamwkitto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2948Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Klundt, Tieshatklundt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6149Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
OF1-115
Knab, Shannonsknab@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6218Library
Technician
L-127
Knapp, Susansknapp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6349Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Knippel, Diannedknippel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6598Foundation Office
Executive Director
A117
Knowles, Glengknowles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6687Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Knudson, Edwardeknudson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6301Administration
President
A128
Kock, Heatherhkock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2259Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Kokoska, Heatherhkokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6065Business Services
Clerical Assistant II
Business Services
Kokoska, Johnckokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2284Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Konisek, Stellaskonisek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2615Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Konnerth, Mathiasmkonnerth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2013Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Koritsoglou, Angelaakoritsoglou@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6056Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL121-L
Krumrei, Randallrkrumrei@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2451Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Krynen, Gregorygkrynen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6877Information Technology Services
Technical Trainer
BE108
Kulkarni, Vinitavkulkarni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2939Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Kun, Elinorekun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Kunz, Amyakunz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2145Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kuo, Elainekuoelaine.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018