Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Kallemeyn, Dennisdkallemeyn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2605Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Kalnas, Tedtkalnas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2961Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kang, Hyungbumhkang7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2242Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kano, Daviddkanoasamoa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2053Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Karamanos, Naymankaramanos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2146Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Karlstein, Lisalkarlstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6534Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Karnstedt, Patriciapkarnstedt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2523Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kaser, Jeffreyjkaser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2186Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Keelen, Dianadkeelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6319Business Services
Executive Director
Keith, Tobytkeith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2296Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Kelly, Chelseackelley10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2567Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Kelly, Jerenejkelly17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6794Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Administrative Assistant
Kelsay, Marymkelsay@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Information Technology Services
Hourly
Kemp, McKinleymkemp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2185Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kephart, Thomastkephart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2905Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kerns, Brentbkerns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2255Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Kies, Brianbkies@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6891Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
Kim, Narinkim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2194Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Kimball, Brandonbkimball@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Volleyball Coach - Men's
Kimball, Brianbkimball2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2715Math, Science, and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kincaid, Cynthiackincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6386Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Kincaid, Lisalkincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2344Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
King, Adrienneaking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2413Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
King, Deborahdking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6837Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Classified
King, Patriciapbeaghan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2182Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Kinison, Lisalkinison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Hourly
Kinkennon, Heatherhkinkennon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2179Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Kirkendall, Jasonjkirkendall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6071Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Kitto, Williamwkitto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2948Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Klundt, Tieshatklundt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6149Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Knab, Shannonsknab@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6218Library
Technician
Knapp, Susansknapp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6349Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Knippel, Diannedknippel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6598Foundation Office
Executive Director
Knowles, Glengknowles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6687Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Knudson, Edwardeknudson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6301Administration
President
Kock, Heatherhkock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2259Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kokoska, Johnckokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2284Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Konisek, Stellaskonisek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2615Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Konnerth, Mathiasmkonnerth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2013Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Koritsoglou, Angelaakoritsoglou@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6056Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Krumrei, Randallrkrumrei@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2451Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Krynen, Gregorygkrynen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6877Information Technology Services
Technical Trainer
Kulkarni, Vinitavkulkarni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2939Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Kunz, Amyakunz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2145Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Kuo, Elainekuoelaine.g@avc.edunonenone
none

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017