Skip to main content
 
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
La Croix, Johnjlacroix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Laiben, Jimmyjlaiben@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2323Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Lam, Tonytlam2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6735Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Landa, Albertalanda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2063Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Landreth, Cephusclandreth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6199Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
Langaman, Sherislangaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6245Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Clerical Assistant II
Langjahr, Stephenslangjahr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6432Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Lanski, Marymlanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2082Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Lara, Luisllara10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2407Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Lara, Susetteslara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6915Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
Larios-Perez, Osvaldoolariosperez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2487Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lathrop, Michelemlathrop2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6984Learning Center
Specialist
Laxamana, Victorvlaxamana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2196Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lazarus, Gordonglazarus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2252Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Le, Nhannle2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Leal, Felipefleal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Lear, Richardrlear@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2130Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Ledbetter, Danieldledbetter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2142Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ledezma, Marcmledezma2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I
Lee, DesireƩdlee35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6867Arts and Humanities
Clerical Assistant III
Lee, Kennethklee23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6846Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Lee, Lynnllee11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2712Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Lee, Scottslee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6546Library
Faculty
Lee, Travistlee21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6025Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Welding
Lee, Watsonwlee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2015Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Leeds, Jeffreyjleeds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2934Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Leer III, Jamesjleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2917Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Leguria, Ginaleguriag.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Lehman, Cynthiaclehman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6489Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Leighton, Cliffordcleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6195Performing Arts Theatre
Technical Director
Leighton, Jonetjleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6393Arts and Humanities
Faculty - Theatre Arts
Leonard, Barbarableonard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2290Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Lester, Stephanieslester@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2653Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lewis, Daviddlewis29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2083Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lewis, Daviddlewis60@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2463Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lewis, Daviddlewis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2376Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Licea, Marlenmlicea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Liddiard, Robertrliddiard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2329Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Littlefield, Cynthiaclittlefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6205Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Livermont, Johnjlivermont@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6180Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Livingston, Jenniferjlivingston3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2312Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
LoNigro, Deandlonigro@avc.edu661.722.6699Information Technology Services
Director of Technology Operations
Lobos, Jedidiahjlobos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6198Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Lofdahl, Gailglofdahl@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2658Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Loi, Annaloi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6231Office for Students with Disabilities
High-Tech Center Lab Tech
Londono, Patrickplondono@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Coach - Women's Golf
Long, Monteignemlong14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6976Student Activities & Community Outreach
Veterans Program Coordinator
Lopez, Tammytlopez27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6863Learning Center
Specialist
Lorimer, Susanlorimes.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Lott, Richardrlott1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6787Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Love, Suzyslove@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2920Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Love, Wynterwlove1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6004Student Equity
Program Specialist
Lowry, Susanslowry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6594Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Loza, Jacquelinejloza3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2250Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Lubos, Arnoldalubos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Lucero III, Frankflucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2042Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Lucero, Louisllucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6161Office for Students with Disabilities
Director
Luna, Michellemluna3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6054Cashier Office
Student Accounts Technician
Lund, Williamwlund@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2198Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Lynch, Waynewlynch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2611Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Lynskey, Timothytlynskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6955Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2018