AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
La Croix, Johnjlacroix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Laiben, Jimmyjlaiben@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2323Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Lam, Tonytlam2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6735Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
BE 238
Landa, Albertalanda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2063Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Landreth, Cephusclandreth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6199Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
TE7-104
Langaman, Sherislangaman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6245Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Clerical Assistant II
OF2 106
Langjahr, Stephenslangjahr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6432Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 130
Lanski, Marymlanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2082Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Lara, Charlesalara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Lara, Luisllara10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2407Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Lara, Susetteslara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6915Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
Enrollment Services
Larios-Perez, Osvaldoolariosperez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2487Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Lathrop, Michelemlathrop2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6984Learning Center
Specialist
Learning Center
Latuno, Mariamlatuno@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
UH - 214
Laxamana, Victorvlaxamana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2196Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Lazarus, Gordonglazarus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2252Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Le, Nhannle2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Leal, Felipefleal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Lear, Richardrlear@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2130Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Ledbetter, Danieldledbetter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2142Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Ledbetter, Michellemledbetter2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2635Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Ledezma, Marcmledezma2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I
Maintenance
Lee, DesireƩdlee35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6867Arts and Humanities
Clerical Assistant III
APL 221K
Lee, Kennethklee23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6846Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LS1-103
Lee, Lynnllee11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2712Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Lee, Scottslee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6546Library
Faculty
L-124
Lee, Travistlee21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6025Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Welding
TE2 126
Lee, Watsonwlee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2015Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Leeds, Jeffreyjleeds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2934Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Leer III, Jamesjleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2917Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Leguria, Ginaleguriag.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Lehman, Cynthiaclehman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6489Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE 216
Leighton, Cliffordcleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6195Performing Arts Theatre
Technical Director
PA 122
Leighton, Jonetjleighton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6393Arts and Humanities
Faculty - Theatre Arts
PA 106
Leonard, Barbarableonard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2290Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Lester, Stephanieslester@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2653Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lewis, Daviddlewis29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2083Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lewis, Daviddlewis60@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2463Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lewis, Daviddlewis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2376Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Licea, Marlenmlicea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Liddiard, Robertrliddiard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2329Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Littlefield, Cynthiaclittlefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6205Arts and Humanities
Faculty
OF1 111
Livermont, Johnjlivermont@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6180Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 108
Livingston, Jenniferjlivingston3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2312Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
LoNigro, Deandlonigro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6699Information Technology Services
Director of Technology Operations
BE302
Lobos, Jedidiahjlobos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6198Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS138
Lofdahl, Gailglofdahl@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2658Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Loi, Annaloi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6231Office for Students with Disabilities
High-Tech Center Lab Tech
LC 115
Londono, Patrickplondono@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Coach - Women's Golf
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Lopez, Tammytlopez27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6863Learning Center
Specialist
Learning Center
Lorimer, Susanlorimes.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Lott, Richardrlott1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6787Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
PC 183
Love, Blakeblove4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2178Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Love, Suzyslove@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2920Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lowry, Susanslowry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6594Rhetoric and Literacy
Regular Instructor
APL121-N
Loza, Jacquelinejloza3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2250Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Lubos, Arnoldalubos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Lucero III, Frankflucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2042Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Lucero, Louisllucero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6161Office for Students with Disabilities
Director
T-100E
Luna, Michellemluna3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6054Cashier Office
Student Accounts Technician
Cashiers Office
Lund, Williamwlund@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2198Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lynch, Waynewlynch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2611Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Lynskey, Timothytlynskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6955Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
OF3-172
Last updated: September 4, 2018