AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Nasipak, Jamesjnasipak@avc.edu(661) 722-6505Auxiliary Services
Manager
SCT139
Neal, Danieldneal.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Negrete, Bettiebnegrete@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6074Social & Behavioral Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
BE202
Neis, Christophercneis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2315Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Newby, Daviddnewby@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6383Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA3-160
Newhouse, Robertrnewhouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Newman, Daviddnewman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6433Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 236
Newman, Erikaenewman2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2935Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Nickel, Larissalnickel1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2044Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Nicovich, Reneernicovich@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Rhetoric and Literacy
Clerical Assistant III
LS1-113
Nikolaychuck, Alexanderanikolaychuk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6741Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 102
Nisani, Ziaznisani@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6916Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 164
Nogales, Rondarnogales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2210Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Norling, Jessica Leighjnorling1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech - Chemistry
Chemistry, Math & Sciences
Norman, Richardrnorman2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2140Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education - Automotive
North, Kevinknorth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2969Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Nowak, Lisalnowak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6194Business Services
Accounting Assistant II
A154
Nowden, Marshionmnowden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2685Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Nubla, Gladys-Pamelagnubla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2180Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Nuckolls, Douglasdnuckolls@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6286Career Technical Education
Instructional Aide - Airframe & Powerplant
Fox Field
Nuno, Salvadorsnuno1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2411Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Last updated: September 4, 2018