Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Padgett, Elizabethepadgett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2028Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Palagallo, Brianbpalagallo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6964Language Arts
Faculty
Palavecino, Patriciappalavecino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2515Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Palmetto, Tamiratpalmetto@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6724Office for Students with Disabilities
Disabilities Services Specialist
Panoussi, Estiphanepanoussi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2121Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Paravano-Frise, Annaafrise@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2153Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Parker, Melaniemparker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6252Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Patin, Anairma (Ana)apatin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6116Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
Paul, Jenelljpaul@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6168EOP & S
Technician
Paul, Rieanarpaul3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Pearce, Alesharpearce4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
L.A.S.D. Security Officer
Pearsall, Samspearsall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2298Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Pelland, Kennethkpelland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6148Maintenance
Locksmith
Perez, Annamarieaperez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2093Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Perez, Esperanzaeperez17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6792Enrollment Services
Records Technician
Perez, Josefinajaperez@mhala.org661 722-6300 ext 6360Office for Students with Disabilities
MHA Counselor
Perez, Mariamperez5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2203Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Pesses, Michaelmpesses@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6914Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Petrin, Yvetteypetrin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6165EOP & S
EOPS Specialist
Pine, Daviddpine@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Pinho, Carloscpinho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2426Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Pirolini, Alessandroapirolini@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2029Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Plunkett, Robertrplunkett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2262Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Pommerville, Susanspommerville@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2622Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Porter, Sidneysporter21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2158Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Potipitak, Komsonkpotipitak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2113Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Pozo, Lucialpozo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6242Language Arts
Faculty
Preschler, Heidihpreschler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6475Language Arts
Faculty
Pressman, Howardhpressman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2303Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Preston, Gwenettegpreston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6915Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant II
Previte, Jamesjprevite@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2189Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Price, Berkeleybprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6765Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Price, Robertrprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2316Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Printzian, Shantsprintzian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6134Financial Aid Office
Technician I
Pulley, Stephenspulley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Pullum, Tinatpullum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6831Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Pursley, Markmpursley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2152Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015