Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Padgett, Elizabethepadgett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2028Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Padilla, Samuelspadilla10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6277Career Technical Education
Instructional Aide - AFAB
Paez, Anaapaez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2014Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Palafox Rosas, Reynalrpalafox@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6273Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech - Chemistry
Palagallo, Brianbpalagallo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6964Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Palavecino, Patriciappalavecino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2515Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Palmetto, Tamiratpalmetto@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6724Office for Students with Disabilities
Faculty - Disabilities Services Specialist
Panoussi, Estiphanepanoussi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2121Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Paravano-Frise, Annaafrise@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2153Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Parker, Lindalparker15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2263Library
Adjunct Faculty
Parkes, Jacobjparkes1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2320Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Patillo, Douispatillo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2175Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Patin, Anairma (Ana)apatin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6116Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
Paul, Jenelljpaul@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6168EOP & S
Technician
Paul, Rieanarpaul3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Pearce, Alesharpearce4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Pearsall, Samspearsall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2298Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Pelland, Kennethkpelland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6148Maintenance
Locksmith
Perez, Annamarieaperez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2093Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Perez, Esperanzaeperez17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6792Enrollment Services
Records Technician
Perez, Juanjperez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2010Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Pesses, Michaelmpesses@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6914Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Petersen, Sandraspetersen5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2370Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Peterson, Cadecpeterson15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2251Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Peterson, Danidpeterson19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6066Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Petikyan, Gohargpetikyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2271Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Petrin, Yvetteypetrin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6165EOP & S
EOPS Specialist
Pine, Daviddpine@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Pinet, Celinecpinet.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Pinho, Carloscpinho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2426Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Pinley, Alanapinley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Pinto, Jyothijpinto7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2434Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Pirolini, Alessandroapirolini@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2029Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Planellas, Philippplanellas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6813Custodial
Custodian
Pleer, Harryhpleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6204Office for Students with Disabilities
Deaf Services Coordinator / Interpreter
Polidori, Troytpolidori@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2162Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Pommerville, Susanspommerville@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2622Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Poole, Pamelappoole@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2187Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Poorman, Gabriellegpoorman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2388Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Potipitak, Komsonkpotipitak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2113Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Pressman, Howardhpressman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2303Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Preston, Gwenettegpreston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6136Counseling
Clerical Assistant II
Prewitt, Justinjprewitt3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2256Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Price, Robertrprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2316Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Printzian, Shantsprintzian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6134Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
Puga, Jordanjpuga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2060Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Pulley, Stephenspulley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Pullum, Tinatpullum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6831Social & Behavioral Sciences
Program Specialist/CDC
Pursley, Markmpursley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2152Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Pustizzi, Anthonyapustizzi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2034Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017