Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Rael, Valvrael1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2150Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Rahi, Gurcharngrahi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2317Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Rahman, Abuarahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2471Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Rainbow, Matthewmrainbow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6369Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ramirez II, Luis Dinamitardolramirez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2026Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ramirez, Frankframirez26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2513Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ramirez, Larrylramirez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2365Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ramirez, Pablopramirez12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Ramirez, Richardrramirez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2206Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ramiro, Melissamramiro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2245Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ramos, Amyaramos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6128Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Ramos, Juanjramos52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6714Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Ranasinghe, Udaniuranasinghe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2195Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Ranish, Daviddranish1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2990Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ranish, Donalddranish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2951Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Rao, Harishhrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6003Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Raper, Tasakynatraper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6864Learning Center
Specialist
Ray, Gilliangray@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2096Library
Adjunct Faculty
Read, Robertrread@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2399Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Reardon, Aprilareardon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2126Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Reaver, Janjreaver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2188Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Reddish, Debradreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2115Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Reed, Katherinekreed20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2342Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Reed, Patriciapreed@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2529Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Reffner, Richardrreffner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6754Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
Regacho, Lelandlregacho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2225Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Regalado, Freddyfregalado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Rehberger, Lindalrehberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6987Library
Archivist
Reinier, Danielledreinier1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ex 2004Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Remp, Mariamremp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6995Human Resources & Employee Relations
Human Resources Technician
Rethwisch, Maureenmrethwisch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2197Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Reyes, Ericaereyes32@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6926Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Reyes, Lorenzolreyes3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Reynolds, LaQuenta (Kwin)lreynolds14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6763Kinesiology
Administrative Specialist
Rezek, Terrencetrezek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6010Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Rhea, Candicecrhea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2957Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Rice, Austinarice4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2800Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Rice, Stevensrice13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2203Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Richards, Camcrichards@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Public & Government Relations
Volunteer
Rider, Vanvrider@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6709Library
Faculty
Rider, Wendywrider1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2981Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Riley, DeVeriedaller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Beach Volleyball Coach
Riley, Nikkinriley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6758Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ringenbach, Kathleenkringenbach@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2433Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Rios, Michaelmrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Rios, Vanessavrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Ritchie, Karlkritchie3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6980Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Ritchie, Kennethkritchie2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6859Maintenance
Electrician
Rivas, Katekrivas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2007Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Rivas, Ryanrrivas8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2254Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Roberts, Aprilaroberts3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2017Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Roberts, Lonlroberts12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2660Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Robin, Janetjrobin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2199Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Marionmrobinson1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2165Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Robinson, Samisrobinson34@avc.edu(661) 722-6300CalWorks
Administrative Assistant - Hourly
Robinson, Sandrasrobinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Robles, Peterprobles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2236Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Rodriguez, Elviraerodriguez38@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6769Foundation Office
Administrative Assistant
Rodriguez, Josejrodriguez211@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Campus Events
Campus Events - Driver
Rodriguez, Pedroprodriguez25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Roggenstein, Garygroggenstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6364Counseling & Matriculation
Dean
Rohr, C.J.crohr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6556Maintenance
Clerical Assistant III
Roland, Danieldroland1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2066Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Romero, Biankabromero13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6020Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical III
Romero, Elizabetheromero.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Romero, Stephaniesromero22@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2184Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Roper, Gabrielagroper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
Rose, Johnjrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2040Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Rose, Lindalsrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6142EOP & S
Clerical Assistant III
Rose, Tameikotrose1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2229Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Ross, Timothytross@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2449Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ruckman, Robertrruckman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2154Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Rumsey, Aaronarumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2319Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Rumsey, Duanedrumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6322Arts and Humanities
Dean
Rungaitis, Matthewmrungaitis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2166Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Rupel, Jamesjrupel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2136Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Russell, Thadthadr.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Ruvalcaba, Maricelammarquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6133Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Testing Tech
Ryan, Shellysryan1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2216Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Rydell, Kaitlinkrydell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2240Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Ryder, Elishaeryder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2655Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017