AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Rael, Valvrael1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2150Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Rahi, Gurcharngrahi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2317Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Rahman, Abuarahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2471Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Rainbow, Matthewmrainbow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6369Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 162
Ramirez II, Luis Dinamitardolramirez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2026Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ramirez, Frankframirez26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2513Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Ramirez, Larrylramirez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2365Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ramirez, Madelinemramirez83@avc.edu(661) 722-6300L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Ramirez, Pablopramirez12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Ramirez, Richardrramirez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2206Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Ramiro, Melissamramiro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2245Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ramos, Amyaramos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6128Enrollment Services
Evaluations Coordinator
Enrollment Services
Ramos, Gilbertgramos15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2349Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ramos, Juanjramos52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6714Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Ranasinghe, Udaniuranasinghe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2195Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Ranish, Daviddranish1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2990Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Ranish, Donalddranish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2951Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Rao, Harishhrao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6003Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL121-K
Rasmussen, Timothytrasmussen2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6264Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Senior Athletic Trainer
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Ray, Gilliangray@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2096Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Reardon, Aprilareardon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2126Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Reaver, Janjreaver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2188Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Reddish, Debradreddish@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2115Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Reed, Katherinekreed20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2342Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Reed, Patriciapreed@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2529Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Regacho, Lelandlregacho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2225Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Regalado, Freddyfregalado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Rehberger, Lindalrehberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6987Library
Archivist
Library
Reinier, Danielledreinier1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ex 2004Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Remp, Mariamremp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6995Human Resources & Employee Relations
Human Resources Technician
A114
Rethwisch, Maureenmrethwisch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2197Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Reyes, Ericaereyes32@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6926Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
OF1 103
Reyes, Lorenzolreyes3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Reynolds, LaQuenta (Kwin)lreynolds14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6763Kinesiology
Administrative Specialist
BE 203
Rezek, Terrencetrezek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6010Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL221-D
Rhea, Candicecrhea@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2957Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Rice, Austinarice4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2800Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Rice, Stevensrice13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2203Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Richards, Camcrichards@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Public & Government Relations
Volunteer
Public & Government Relations
Rider, Vanvrider@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6709Library
Faculty
L-106
Rider, Wendywrider1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2981Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
LC-107
Riley, DeVeriedaller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Beach Volleyball Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Riley, Nikkinriley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6758Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 128
Rincon, Juliajrincon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6824Counseling
Clerical Assistant II
Counseling
Ringenbach, Kathleenkringenbach@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2433Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Rinn, Meaganmrinn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2427Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Rios, Michaelmrios4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6443Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF1 104
Ritchie, Karlkritchie3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6980Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Maintenance
Ritchie, Kennethkritchie2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6859Maintenance
Electrician
Maintenance
Rivas, Katekrivas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2007Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Rivas, Ryanrrivas8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2254Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Rivas, Sarasrivas7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Job Placement Center
Specialist
Job Placement Center
Rivera, Mayramrivera35@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6187Cashier Office
Cashier
Cashiers Office
Roberts, Lonlroberts12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2660Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Robin, Janetjrobin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2199Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Marionmrobinson1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2165Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Robinson, Sandrasrobinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 214
Robles, Peterprobles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2236Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Rodriguez, Elviraerodriguez38@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6769Foundation Office
Administrative Assistant
A118
Rodriguez, Josejrodriguez211@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Campus Events
Campus Events - Driver
Facilities Services
Rodriguez, Pedroprodriguez25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Rogers, Williamwrogers@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2401Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Roggenstein, Garygroggenstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6364Counseling & Matriculation
Dean
SSV 147
Rohr, C.J.crohr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6556Maintenance
Clerical Assistant III
Facilities Services
Roland, Danieldroland1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2066Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Romero, Biankabromero13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6020Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical III
A108
Romero, Elizabetheromero.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Romero, Stephaniesromero22@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2184Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Romo, Juliojromo7@avc.eduext. 6079First Year Experience
Program Specialist - FYE
LC 120
Roper, Gabrielagroper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
ASO
Rose, Johnjrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2040Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Rose, Lindalsrose@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6142EOP & S
Clerical Assistant III
SSV-228
Rose, Tameikotrose1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2229Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Ross, Timothytross@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2449Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Ruckman, Robertrruckman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2154Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Rumsey, Aaronarumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2319Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Rumsey, Duanedrumsey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6322Arts and Humanities
Dean
APL221-L
Rungaitis, Matthewmrungaitis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2166Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Rupel, Jamesjrupel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2136Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Russell, Thadthadr.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ruvalcaba, Maricelammarquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6133Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Testing Tech
T-100B
Ryan, Shellysryan1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2216Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Rydell, Kaitlinkrydell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2240Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Last updated: September 4, 2018