AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Saari, Wadewsaari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6341Assessment
Classified
T100 - Assessment Center
Salameh, Bassambsalameh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6920Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 156
Salazar, Arthurasalazar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2156Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Salazar, Mariomsalazar28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Saleh, Nashnsaleh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2131Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Salimi, Laylalsalimi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2181Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Sallam, Sherifssallam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6869Career Technical Education
Auto Body Instructional Assistant
TE8-110
Salvi, Lisalsalvi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2380Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sammons, Edwardesammons@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Sampson, Latishalsampson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2172Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Sanchez, Deborahdsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2597Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Sanchez, Josejsanchez89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
SDO - ASO
Sanchez, Lindalsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6251Financial Aid Office
Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid
Sanders, Andreaasanders@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6502Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
CDC 117B
Sanders, Johnjsanders21@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2089Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
OF1-124
Sanicolas, Maymsanicolas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6135Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor - Temporary
OF1 116
Santero, Johnjsantero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2662Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Santiago, Sammyssantiago@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Santos, Marlenemsantos13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6132First Year Experience
Program Specialist - FYE
Financial Aid
Sargent, Anthonyasargent2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6440Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sasse, Joeljsasse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2423Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Instructor
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Satterfield, Geoffgsatterfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2369Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sawicki, Kenksawicki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6697Office for Students with Disabilities
Alternative Media Specialist
Office for Students with Disabilities
Saxon, Jonathanjsaxon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2023Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Schalow, Jasonjschalow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2385Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Schilling, Rodneyrschilling@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6977Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Schilling, Tovatschilling2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2305Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Schoonmaker, Ericeschoonmaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Schottelkorb, Michelemschottelkorb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6112ITS
Clerical Assistant III
BE - 301
Schreibfeder, Brucebschreibfeder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2282Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Schroer, Alexandraaschroer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6922Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 250
Scoppetta, Filomenafscoppetta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Cafeteria
Hourly - Cafe
Cafeteria
Scott, Danieldscott12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6999Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE301
Scott, Kennethkscott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2163Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Scudmore, Caseycscudmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6847Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 212
Sennett, Kirkksennett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2467Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Serrano, Robynrserrano9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6152Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
SCT147
Serrata Jr, Josejserrata@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6851Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Facilities Services
Shabazian, Lisalshabazian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2041Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Shafer, Kennethkshafer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6906Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-214
Shahla, Georgegshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6625Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 160
Shahla, Kenankshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6759Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 152
Shaw, Richardrshaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6541Information Technology Services
Executive Director
BE 306
Sherman, Ronaldrsherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2157Arts and Humanities
AdjunctFaculty
Arts and Humanities
Shimizu, Marikomshimizu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6091Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH-106
Shipp, Joshuajshipp1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Shreves, Brianbshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2516Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Shreves, Ronaldrshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2109Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Shrout, Chadcshrout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2364Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Shy, Karlakshy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2024Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Siegel, Eugeneesiegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2456Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sim, Richrsim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6397Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA1 120
Simmons, Carissacsimmons18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2359Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Simmons, Christinacsimmons2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6702CalWorks
Educational Adviser
SSV 194
Simmons, Jaredjsimmons@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6587Maintenance & Operations, Facilities
Manager, Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance & Operations, Facilities
Simpson, Briennabsimpson12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6294Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Senior Athletic Trainer
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Simpson, Kevinksimpson8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2566Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sirotzki, Veronicavsirotzki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6931Custodial
Custodian II Lead
Custodial
Skipper, Marymskipper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6114Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
Enrollment Services
Sladek, Davedsladek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2620Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Smethurst, Paulpsmethurst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6839Grounds
Irrigation Equipment Technician Lead
Grounds
Smith, Bradleybsmith41@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2193Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Smith, Charlescsmith110@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2095Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Smith, Damonddsmith208@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Smith, Debradsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Corporate and Community Education
Guest Account
C&CS
Smith, Denisedsmith213@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2039Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Smith, Karenksmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6193Health & Safety Sciences
Coordinator
HS 188
Smith, Kimberlyksmith170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6031Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Smith, Mariemsmith233@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2422Instructional Research and Planning
Adjunct Librarian
L-111
Smith, Quinnqsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2027Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Smolenski, Tysontsmolenski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6191Information Technology Services
Lab Technician Computers
OF2 125
Snedeker, Anthonyasnedeker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Landscaper
Grounds
Snyder, Susanssnyder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6017Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 210
Sodergren, Stevenssodergren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2091Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Sola, Gerardgsola@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Solis, Laurielsolis4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2022Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Soos, Petepsoos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6523Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Maintenance
Sosa-Gutierrez, Peggypgutierrez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2065Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Spellmeyer, Hannahspellmeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Spence-Christie, Wendywspencechristie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2936Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Spidell, Bryanbspidell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6693Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE-105
Sproule, Rodrsproule@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6227Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Spurgeon, Joshuajspurgeon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2079Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Stahmann, Paulpstahmann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6731Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 264
Stanek, Tomasztstanek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2276Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Stanton, Robertrstanton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6866Grounds
Interim Grounds Supervisor
Grounds
Stanton, Sarasstanton4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6753STAR
Administrative Assistant
SSV 208
Star, Jaymejstar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6848Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
BE114
Starner, Robertrstarner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2200Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Steans, Tynishatsteans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6156Student Equity
Program Specialist
Student Equity
Steffes, Tammaratsteffes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6464Fiscal Services
Manager
A149
Stein, Dianedstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2926Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Steinberg, Annasteinberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6613Job Placement Center
Director of Job Placement
Job Placement Center
Steiner, Adamasteiner1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Stenback, Karenkstenback@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2665Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Stephens, Jeffjstephens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6139Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
HS 114
Stepro, Noahnstepro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2418Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Stoll, Joannejstoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2440Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Stone, Nancynstone7@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6058Mailroom / Duplication Center
Mailroom Duplication Tech
BE 129
Stout, Wendywstout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6150Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
HS 112
Stowers, Mistymstowers1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2367Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Stupar, Jerryjstupar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6782Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
OF1-123 Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sturm, Timothytsturm@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6146Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-142
Suarez, Salssuarez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6366EOP & S
Counselor
SSV 224
Suderman, Daviddsuderman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Sullivan, Judith (Judy)jsullivan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2278Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Sullivan-Ford, Deborahdsullivanford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6175Career & Technical Education
Regular Instructor
BE-212
Sumner-Gonzales, Cherylcsumnergonzales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6925CalWorks
Clerical Assistant III
SSV 180
Sundberg, Elizabethesundberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6414Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 206
Suri, Neenansuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2076Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Suzuki, Junkojsuzuki1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2322Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Szumanski, Matthaeusmszumanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2016Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Last updated: September 4, 2018