Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Saari, Wadewsaari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6341Assessment
Classified
Salameh, Bassambsalameh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6920Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Salazar, Arthurasalazar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2156Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Salazar, Mariomsalazar28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Saleh, Nashnsaleh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2131Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Salimi, Laylalsalimi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2181Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Sallam, Sherifssallam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6869Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
Salvi, Lisalsalvi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2380Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Sampson, Latishalsampson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2172Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Sanchez, Deborahdsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2597Library
Adjunct Faculty
Sanchez, Josejsanchez89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
Sanchez, Lindalsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6251Financial Aid Office
Administrative Assistant
Sanders, Andreaasanders@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6502Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Sanders, Johnjsanders21@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2089Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Sanicolas, Maymsanicolas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6135Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor - Temporary
Santero, Johnjsantero@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2662Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Santiago, Sammyssantiago@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Santos, Marlenemsantos13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6132First Year Experience
Program Specialist - FYE
Sasse, Joeljsasse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Volleyball Coach
Satterfield, Geoffgsatterfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2369Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Sawicki, Kenksawicki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6697Office for Students with Disabilities
Alternative Media Specialist
Saxon, Jonathanjsaxon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2023Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Schalow, Jasonjschalow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2385Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Schilling, Rodneyrschilling@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6977Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Schilling, Tovatschilling2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2305Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Schoonmaker, Ericeschoonmaker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Schreibfeder, Brucebschreibfeder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2282Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Schroer, Alexandraaschroer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6922Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Scoppetta, Filomenafscoppetta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Cafeteria
Hourly - Cafe
Scott, Danieldscott12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6999Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Scott, Kennethkscott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2163Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Scudmore, Caseycscudmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6847Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Sennett, Kirkksennett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2467Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Serrano, Robynrserrano9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6152Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
Serrata Jr, Josejserrata@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6851Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Shabazian, Lisalshabazian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2041Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Shafer, Kennethkshafer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6906Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Shahinian, Emmaeshahinian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2248Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Shahla, Georgegshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6625Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Shahla, Kenankshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6759Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Shaw, Richardrshaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6541Information Technology Services
Executive Director
Sherman, Ronaldrsherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2157Arts and Humanities
AdjunctFaculty
Shipp, Joshuajshipp1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Shreves, Brianbshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2516Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Shreves, Ronaldrshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2109Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Shrout, Chadcshrout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2364Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Shy, Karlakshy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2024Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Siegel, Eugeneesiegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2456Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Sim, Richrsim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6397Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Simmons, Carissacsimmons18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2359Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Simmons, Christinacsimmons2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6702CalWorks
Educational Adviser
Simmons, Jaredjsimmons@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6587Maintenance & Operations, Facilities
Manager, Maintenance & Operations
Simpson, Briennabsimpson12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6294Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Senior Athletic Trainer
Simpson, Kevinksimpson8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2566Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Sirotzki, Veronicavsirotzki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6931Custodial
Custodian II Lead
Skipper, Marymskipper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6114Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
Sladek, Davedsladek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2620Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Smethurst, Paulpsmethurst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6839Grounds
Irrigation Equipment Technician Lead
Smith, Bradleybsmith41@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2193Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Charlescsmith110@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2095Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Damonddsmith208@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Smith, Denisedsmith213@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2039Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Karenksmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6193Health & Safety Sciences
Coordinator
Smith, Kimberlyksmith170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2654Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Quinnqsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2027Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Smolenski, Tysontsmolenski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6191Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
Snedeker, Anthonyasnedeker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Landscaper
Snyder, Susanssnyder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6017Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Sodergren, Stevenssodergren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2091Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Solis, Laurielsolis4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2022Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Soos, Petepsoos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6523Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Sosa-Gutierrez, Peggypgutierrez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2065Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Spellmeyer, Hannahspellmeyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Spence-Christie, Wendywspencechristie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2936Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Spidell, Bryanbspidell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6693Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Spitzer, Gabrielegspitzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2071Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Sproule, Rodrsproule@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2431Career Technical Education
Faculty
Spurgeon, Joshuajspurgeon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2079Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Staff, LASDsecurity@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
none
Stahmann, Paulpstahmann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6731Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Stanek, Tomasztstanek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2276Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stanton, Robertrstanton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6866Grounds
Interim Grounds Supervisor
Stanton, Sarasstanton4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6753STAR
Administrative Assistant
Star, Jaymejstar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6848Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
Starner, Robertrstarner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2200Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Steans, Tynishatsteans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6156Student Equity
Program Specialist
Steffes, Tammaratsteffes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6935Fiscal Services
Manager
Stein, Dianedstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2926Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Steinberg, Annasteinberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6613Job Placement Center
Director
Stenback, Karenkstenback@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2665Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stephens, Jeffjstephens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6139Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Stepro, Noahnstepro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2418Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stoll, Joannejstoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2440Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stout, Wendywstout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6150Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Stowers, Mistymstowers1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2367Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Stupar, Jerryjstupar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6782Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Sturm, Timothytsturm@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6146Career Technical Education
Faculty
Suarez, Salssuarez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6366EOP & S
Counselor
Suderman, Bonniebsuderman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6304Academic Affairs
Vice President
Suderman, Daviddsuderman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Sullivan, Judith (Judy)jsullivan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2278Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Sullivan-Ford, Deborahdsullivanford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6175Career Technical Education
Faculty
Sumner-Gonzales, Cherylcsumnergonzales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6925CalWorks
Clerical Assistant III
Sundberg, Elizabethesundberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6414Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Suri, Neenansuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2076Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Suzuki, Junkojsuzuki1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2322Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Szumanski, Matthaeusmszumanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2016Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017