AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Valenzuela West, Mariamvalenzuela6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6219Library
Technician
L-127
Valiotis, Christoscvaliotis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6422Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 264
Van Zandt, Teresatvanzandt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2201Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
VanVoorst, Christinacvanvoorst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2400Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Vargas, Cindycvargas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6708Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 114
Vargas, Dawndvargas2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6910Library
Classified
L-127
Vasquez, Felixfvasquez5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6197ITS
Clerical Assistant II
BE-125
Vath, Lisalvath@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2265Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Vaughn, Williamwvaughn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6479Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3-160
Vazquez, Raulrvazquez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Velinda, Regarvelinda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2713Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Vendro, Leannalvendro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2479Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Vento, Johnjvento@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6494Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
OF3-177
Veres, Larrylveres@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2910Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Vichengrad, Kirkkvichengrad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2239Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Vidana, Chloecvidana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6147First Year Experience
Clerical Assistant III
FYE
Vierra, Josephjvierra2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Villalobos, Joshmvillalobos10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2357Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Villapando, Pavineepvillapando@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6129Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 246
Villar, Louielvillar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Villarreal, Eduardoevillarreal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6868Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Villarreal, Wendywgaldamez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
SCT 135
Vines, Erinevines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6303Student Services
Vice President
A131
Volk, Annavolk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6501Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
HS 140
Last updated: September 4, 2018