Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Valenzuela West, Mariamvalenzuela6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6219Library
Technician
Valiotis, Christoscvaliotis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6422Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Van Zandt, Teresatvanzandt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2201Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
VanVoorst, Christinacvanvoorst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2400Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Vargas, Cindycvargas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6708Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Vargas, Dawndvargas2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6910Library
Classified
Vasquez, Felixfvasquez5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6197ITS
Clerical Assistant II
Vath, Lisalvath@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2265Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Vaughn, Williamwvaughn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6479Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Vazquez, Raulrvazquez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Velinda, Regarvelinda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2713Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Vendro, Leannalvendro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2479Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Vento, Johnjvento@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6494Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Veres, Larrylveres@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2910Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Vichengrad, Kirkkvichengrad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2239Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Vidana, Chloecvidana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6147First Year Experience
Clerical Assistant III
Villalobos, Joshmvillalobos10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2357Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Villapando, Pavineepvillapando@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6129Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Villar, Louielvillar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Villarreal, Eduardoevillarreal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6868Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Villegas, Conniecvillegas8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2246Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Vines, Erinevines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6303Student Services
Vice President
Volk, Annavolk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6501Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017