Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Walker, Laurielwalker29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6026Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Wallace, Mikemwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2008Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Wallace, Wildawwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6606Job Placement Center
Specialist
Waller, Sylviaswaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
Walton, Pamelapwalton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2651Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Wanko, Johnjwanko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2130Office for Students with Disabilities
Adjunct - Disabilities Services Specialist
Warda, Danieldwarda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2122Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Ware, Tonytware@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Warr, Elizabeth Deniseewarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6201Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Equipment Manager
Waters, Phillippwaters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2070Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Watts, Andrewawatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6127Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Watts, Joejwatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6449Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Watts, Robertrwatts6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6207Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Weadock, Thomastweadock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2472Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Webb, Justinjwebb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6203Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Equipment Manager
Weber, Jr., Johnjweber10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
L.A.S.D. Security Officer
Weeks, Kathikweeks1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2098Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Weisenberger, Nealnweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6512Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Weisenberger, Sharonsweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2072Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Weitz, Susansweitz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6106Business Services
Mailroom Duplication Tech
Welsch, Alissaawelsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2124Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Wheeler, Garygwheeler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6159Technical Education
Faculty
Whitaker, Kimberlykwhitaker4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6072Instructional MultimediaCenter
Clerical Assistant II
White Jr., Darnelldwhite63@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6768Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
Whitlow, Josephjwhitlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2271Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Whitson, Tinatwhitson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2127Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Wienckowski, Jeffreyjwienckowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Wiewall, Darcydwiewall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6902Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Wigfall, Elmoreewigfall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Wiley, Timtwiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6547CalWorks
Director
Willett, Michaelmwillett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2430Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Christinecwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2666Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Nichellenwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6141Financial Aid Office
Director
Williams, Robertrwilliams77@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2280Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Wendywwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2544Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Willis, Pamelapwillis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6084STAR
Hourly
Wilmes, Michaelmwilmes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6629Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
Wilson, Sharonswilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2058Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Wilson, Tinatwilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6012Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
Winetrobe, Alecawinetrobe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2102Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Wishka, Cynthiacwishka1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6849Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Wojciechowski, Andyawojciechowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2213Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Wonser Jr., Robertrwonser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2375Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Wright, Dianadwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6749EOP & S
Technician

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015