AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Wakefield, Suzanneswakefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2059Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Walden, Robertrwalden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6715Business Services
Technical Analyst
A152
Walker, Laurielwalker29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6026Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 204
Wallace, Kendallkwallace13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
Student Life
Wallace, Mikemwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2008Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Wallace, Wildawwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6606Job Placement Center
Specialist
Job Placement Center
Wallace-Leeds, Lydialwallaceleeds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2398Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Waller, Sylviaswaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Health & Safety Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
HS 198
Wanko, Johnjwanko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6162Office for Students with Disabilities
Disabilities Services Specialist
T-100
Warda, Danieldwarda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2122Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Ware, Cynthiacware4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2338Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Warr, Elizabeth Deniseewarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6201Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
OF1 121
Washington, Mariahmwashington27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Watts, Joejwatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6449Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Gym 114
Watts, Robertrwatts6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2343Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Weadock, Thomastweadock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2472Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Webb, Justinjwebb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6203Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Gym 114
Weber, Jr., Johnjweber10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Weeks, Kathikweeks1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2098Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Weilbacker, Deborahdweilbacher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2390Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Weisenberger, Nealnweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6512Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
TE3-104
Weisenberger, Sharonsweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2072Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Wellington, Amosawellington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2021Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cross Country Coaching Aide
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Welsch, Alissaawelsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2124Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Wheeler, Garygwheeler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6159Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Whipple, Courtneycwhipple1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6051Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 208
Whitaker, Kimberlykwhitaker4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6072Instructional MultimediaCenter
Instructional Multimedia Technical Assistant
BE111
White, Michaelmwhite57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6949Performing Arts Theatre
Manager
PA 123
Whitlow, Josephjwhitlow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2158Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Technical Education
Whitson, Tinatwhitson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2127Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Wienckowski, Jeffreyjwienckowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2211Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Wiewall, Darcydwiewall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6902Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
HS-223
Wiley, Sharmaineswiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6043Enrollment Services
Coordinator Evaluations
Enrollment Services
Wiley, Timtwiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6547CalWorks
Director
SSV 197
Willett, Michaelmwillett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2430Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Williams, Christinecwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2666Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Williams, Heidihwilliams25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6189Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL 121I
Williams, Nichellenwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6141Financial Aid Office
Director
SSV 137
Williams, Robertrwilliams77@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2280Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Williams, Russellrwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2977Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Williams, Sherylswilliams170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6102Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Assistant
A134
Williams, Tamarahtwilliams141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Williamson, Daviddwilliamson3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2017Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Wilmes, Michaelmwilmes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6629Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
BE220
Wilson, Amyawilson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Volleyball Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Wilson, Sharonswilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2058Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Wilson, Tinatwilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6012Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
A114
Winetrobe, Alecawinetrobe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2102Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Winfield, Traycitwinfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6261Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Counseling
Winn, Cassandracanderson3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II
SSV 161
Winn, Jenniferjwinn2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6771Student Health/ Student Life
Clerical Assistant III
SSV180
Wishka, Cynthiacwishka1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6849Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Wong, Hughhwong3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2038Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Wonnacott, Nathannwonnacott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2212Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Wright, Dianadwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6749EOP & S
Technician
SSV 230
Wright, Jeromejwright26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2362Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Wyse, Joejwyse.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018