Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Wakefield, Suzanneswakefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2059Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Walden, Robertrwalden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6715Business Services
Technical Analyst
Walker, Laurielwalker29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6026Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Wallace, Mikemwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2008Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Wallace, Wildawwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6606Job Placement Center
Specialist
Wallace-Leeds, Lydialwallaceleeds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2398Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Waller, Sylviaswaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Health & Safety Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
Wanko, Johnjwanko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6162Office for Students with Disabilities
Disabilities Services Specialist
Warda, Danieldwarda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2122Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Ware, Cynthiacware4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2338Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Warr, Elizabeth Deniseewarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6201Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Washington, Mariahmwashington27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Waters, Phillippwaters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2070Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Watts, Joejwatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6449Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Watts, Robertrwatts6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2343Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Weadock, Thomastweadock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2472Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Webb, Justinjwebb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6203Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Weber, Jr., Johnjweber10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Weeks, Kathikweeks1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2098Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Weilbacker, Deborahdweilbacher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2390Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Weisenberger, Nealnweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6512Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Weisenberger, Sharonsweisenberger@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2072Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Welsch, Alissaawelsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2124Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Wendt, Nancyncholvin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6420Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Wheeler, Garygwheeler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6159Career Technical Education
Faculty
Whipple, Courtneycwhipple1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6051Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Whitaker, Kimberlykwhitaker4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6072Instructional MultimediaCenter
Instructional Multimedia Technical Assistant
White Jr., Darnelldwhite63@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6768Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
White, Michaelmwhite57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6949Auxiliary Services
Manager
Whitson, Tinatwhitson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2127Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Wienckowski, Jeffreyjwienckowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2211Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Wiewall, Darcydwiewall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6902Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Wiley, Timtwiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6547CalWorks
Director
Willett, Michaelmwillett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2430Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Christinecwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2666Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Heidihwilliams25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6189Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Williams, Nichellenwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6141Financial Aid Office
Director
Williams, Robertrwilliams77@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2280Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Russellrwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2977Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Sherylswilliams170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6102Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Assistant
Williams, Tamarahtwilliams141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Wilmes, Michaelmwilmes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6629Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
Wilson, Amyawilson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Volleyball Coach
Wilson, Sharonswilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2058Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Wilson, Tinatwilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6012Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
Winetrobe, Alecawinetrobe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2102Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Winfield, Traycitwinfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 extCounseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Winn, Jenniferjwinn2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6771Student Health/ Student Life
Clerical Assistant III
Wishka, Cynthiacwishka1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6849Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Wonnacott, Nathannwonnacott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2212Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Wright, Dianadwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6749EOP & S
Technician
Wright, Jeromejwright26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2362Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Wyse, Joejwyse.g@avc.edunonenone
none

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017