AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Zahnter, Richardrzahnter@avc.edu661-722-6300 extMailroom / Duplication Center
Mailroom Duplication Tech Hourly
BE 129
Zanke, Jenniferjzanke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2119Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Zavala, Jorgejzavala7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Zelaya, Louislzelaya2@avc.edu(661) 722-6900 ext 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Zhang, Jietongjzhang2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2253Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Zhu, Sherriszhu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6007Arts and Humanities
Faculty
OF3-179
Zhu, Xinminxzhu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2326Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Zide, Katryanakzide@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6084STAR
Peer Mentor
SSV 208
Zimmerman, Jilljzimmerman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6344Student Life
Dean
SSV 188
Zorba, Mollymzorba@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2404Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Last updated: September 4, 2018