AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Abad, Adrianaabad3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Abdelki, Mirnamabdelki@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Abdulwahab, Mohamedmabdulwahab@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Abraham, Victorvabraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2088Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
T700 B4
Aceves Jr., Mauriciomaceves8@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Acosta-Del Riego, Berthabacostadelriego@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2009Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Acuff, Markmacuff@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2086Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Acuna, Dominiquedacuna6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2488Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Adams, Daviddadams29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6901Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 226
Adams, Michaelmradams@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Adams, Staceysadams21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6377Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 227
Adamson Jr., Nicholasnadamson@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Adebayo-Ige, Morenikemadebayoige@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6812Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T300 I
Ades, Ralphrades@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2080Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Ady, Kimberlykady@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Agahari, Raeragahari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6005Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA4-191
Agbayani, Alecsa Haldanaaagbayani@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Aguilar, Edeaguilar23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6942Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE 116
Aguirre, Diannadaguirre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2123Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Ahad, Paulpahad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6954Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 154
Ahmad, Jeffriejahmad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6465Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T300 T
Ahmed, Yonisyahmed1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2285Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Al Salek, Amalaalsalek@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Alanis Romualdo, Raulralanisromualdo@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Alessi, Michaelmalessi2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ali, Hindhali1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2509Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Alvarado, Britneybalvarado12@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Alvarado, Erikealvarado20@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Alvarado, Josejalvarado26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2160Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Alvarado, Roxannaralvarado15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6212Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Financial Aid
Alvarez, Angelicaaalvarez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6795Rhetoric & Literacy
Clerical Assistant III
LC 121
Alvarez, Asiaaalvarez59@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6170Outreach
Clerical Assistant III
Outreach
Ambartsumyan, Arutyunaambartsumyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Amezcua, Colleencamezcua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2646Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Amezquita, Servandosamezquita1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2073Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Anderson, Christophercanderson60@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Anderson, Denisedmanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6719Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer
A146
Andrada, Amyaandrada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2994Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Angelidis, Shannonsangelidis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2468Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Anousheh, Danieldanousheh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2071Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Antwi, Bernardbantwi1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Antwi, Evitaeantwi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2084Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Anunta, Sudasanunta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2204Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Aparicio, Ashleyaaparicio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2448Math, Science and Engineering
Biology Instructor
Math, Science and Engineering
Aprato, Gabrielagaprato@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2293Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Arana Santana, Cindycaranasantana@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Arceneaux Jr., Burtonbarceneaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6893Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2-123
Arcos, Virginiavarcos@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Arlette, Arletteaarlette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6874Academic Planning, Special Initiatives & Reporting
Administrative Specialist
BE 203
Arnett, Melissamjarnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6139Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL 121J
Arriaga, Mariamarriaga2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Arroyo, Sergiosarroyo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2144Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Arvizu, Michellemarvizugarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Equity
Student Assistant
Student Equity
Asatryan, Johnjasatryan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2534Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Ascencio, Biancabascencio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2469Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Asher, Julianjasher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6184Counseling
Clerical Assistant II
Counseling
Aslani-Vatan, Farrahfaslanivatan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2514Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Atkerson, Timothytatkerson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2287Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Avila, Joannajavila32@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Aviles, Fredyfaviles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6009Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
LS1-117
Avognon, Florencefavognon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Ayvazian, Zandyzayvazian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2194Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
none
Azimianaraki, Ryanrazimianaraki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6853Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
T 100
Azimianaraki, Vanessavazimianaraki@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018