AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Cable, Brandonbcable@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cadavieco, Nicolasncadavieco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2003Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Calderon, Augustoacalderon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6789Human Resources
Technical Analyst
A113
Calderon, Normancalderon3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Canfield, Sylviashernandez64@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Canilang, Baltazarbcanilang@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Caproiu, Magdalenamcaproiu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6576Learning Center
Faculty - Math Learning Specialist
OF3-181
Carcano, Javierjcarcano@avc.edu(661) 722-6698Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
BE315
Cardenas, Christopherccardenas15@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cardenas, Verenicevcardenas7@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cardinas, Genevagcardinas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6037Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Cardona, Azusenaamorales46@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Carey, Fannyfcarey1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Carey, Michaelmcarey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2405Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Carlson, Billbcarlson@avc.edu(661) 722-6585Information Technology Services
Manager, Instructional & Support Services
BE-303
Carlson, Bobrcarlson@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Carmona Jr., Jesusjcarmona5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Carreon, Monicamcarreon4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6036Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Carrillo, Armandoacarrillo36@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Campus Events
Transportation Driver
Campus Events
Carrillo, Sanorascarrillo4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Carter, Michaelmcarter4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Cartwright, Jacquelinejcartwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6752Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Carver, Derekdcarver@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2458Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Case, Matthewmcase@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2470Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Castiel, Ethanecastiel@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Castillejo, Tiffanytcastillejo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2043Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Department
Castro, Cindyccastro18@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Castro, Monicamcastro52@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Castro, Sylviascastro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6734Fiscal Services
Accounting Technician
A154
Catley, Towanatcatley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6873Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
SSV 101
Caton, Richardrcaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6574Information Technology Services
Web Developer
OF2 126
Cervantes, Alexisacervantes21@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Chaisson, Kristofferkchaisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6254Math, Science and Engineering
Classified
Math, Science, and Engineering
Champieux, Daviddchampieux1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6052Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant - Aero
Fox Field
Chapman, Janetjchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6858Fiscal Services
Senior Accounting Technician
A154
Chapman, Richardrchapman4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2438Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Chapman, Ronaldrcchapman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6913Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-222
Chatfelter, Gilliangchatfelter@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Chauca, Fiorellafchauca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2938Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Chavez, Jessicajcastaneda13@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Chavez, Jonathanjchavez70@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Chavez, Karelykchavez24@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Chavez, Perlapchavez9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Life
ASO Officer - Secretary
Student Life and Services
Chereshkoff, Christycchereshkoff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6249Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
Enrollment Services
Chetner, Michaelmchetner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2394Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Cheves, Erinecheves@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cho, Jungjcho1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Christensen, Chriscchristensen3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2453CTE
Adjunct Faculty
CTE
Christopher, Violetvchristopher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2965Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Church Jr., Jessejchurch3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cincis, Craigccincis8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2248Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Cios, Wendywcios@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6145Math, Science and Engineering
Administrative Assistant
UH 184
Ciufo, Josephjciufoherchcovic@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Clark, Caprishacclark34@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Business Services
Student Equity
Student Equity
Clark-Hackenberg, Debbydclarkhackenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6825Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director of Payroll
A112
Cleveland, Terrytcleveland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6033Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director - Risk Management & Environmental Health
A136
Clifford, Etawnyaeclifford1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2120Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Climo, Michaelmclimo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2652Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Clinton, Mariamclinton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6577Career Technical Education
Interim Dean for CTE
TE7-128
Coker, Abosedeacoker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2062Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Coleman, Ellenecoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2125Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Coleman, Lenalcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2227Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Coleman, Ronaldrcoleman5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2466Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Coleman-Carew, De'Neandcoleman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6624Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Collins Jr., Richardrcollins21@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Collins, Glenngcollins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6272Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
UH 161C
Combs, Darindcombs4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6518Maintenance
Electrician - Lead
Maintenance
Como, Keishakcomo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2208Student Services and Information
Program Specialist
Student Services and Information
Compton, G. Suzannegcompton2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2602Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Compton, Jonathanjcompton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6809Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 238
Conkrite, Mylesmconkrite@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Conner, Danieldconner5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6689Information Technology Services
Project Manager
BE 305
Conrad, Rachelrconrad2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Contreras, Jaimejcontreras@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6944Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
UH 161A
Contreras, Julieannajcontreras30@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Contreras, Melissamcontreras39@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cook Jr., Gearygcook@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6089Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
BE218
Cooley, Saundrascooley3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6267STAR
Director
SSV 211
Cooper, Jefferyjcooper9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6953Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 242
Cooper, Johnjcooper19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6234Grounds
Classified
Grounds
Cooper, Teresatcooper18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6270Warehouse
Warehouse Assistant
Warehouse
Corbitt, Shannonshowe3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2478Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Cordova, Robertrcordova3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6111Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Information Technology Services
Corona, Carlaccorona2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2949Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Corona, Mariselamcorona@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6262CalWorks
Technician I
CalWorks
Coronado, Myrandamcoronado4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Correa, Kimkcorrea2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6120Human Resources & Employee Relations
Senior Administrative Assistant
A109
Cortes, Sammyscortes1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2495Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Coston, Joannjcoston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6854Bookstore
Textbook Buyer
SCT136
Cota, Yeseniaycota@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6748Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
UH 220
Counts, Leslielcounts@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Coutcher, Taylortcoutcher@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Covell, Kimberlykcovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6462Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2-121
Covell, Scottscovell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6467Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T700 A5
Covert, Markmcovert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6442Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 112
Cranley, Seanscranley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2205Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Crawford, Janajcrawford20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6815Information Technology
Administrative Assistant
BE 304
Crenshaw, Marymcrenshaw3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6117Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
A114
Crosby, Kimberlykcrosby6@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Crossan, Shannonswand@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6038Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant II
Facilities
Cruz, Christopherccruz40@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6841Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Maintenance
Cruz, Edithecruz27@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cruz, Gracielagcruz20@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cruz, Markmcruz1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6444Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cruz, Stephaniescruz6@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Cruzalegui, Andresacruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2075Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Cruzalegui, Yvetteycruzalegui@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6746Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Cuiriz, Brianbcuiriz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cummins, Marvindcummins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6558Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
OF3-175
Last updated: September 4, 2018