AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Earle, Daviddearle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2170Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
East, Bridgetbeast@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Eaton, Edwardeeaton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6903Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Eaton, Mariajeaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6345Transfer Center
Articulation Officer, Faculty
SSV 102
Ebersbacher, Markmebersbacher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6781Campus Events
Transportation Driver
Campus Events
Echeverria, Luislecheverria@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6124Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Edgeworth, Carolcedgeworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2177Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Edmondson, Lataraledmondson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6941Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Services
El-Issa, Anwaraelissa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2139Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Elias, Ericeelias1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2313Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Elithorpe, Daviddelithorpe@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ellis, Charnnelcellis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2224Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Ellis, Crystalcellis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6737Student Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
A132
Ellis, Willamenawellis@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Elrod, Elineparkinson2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Emerick, Timothytemerick1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2395Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Engelen, Katherinekengelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6776Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH104
Engstrom, Austinaengstrom@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Enriquez, Luislenriquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 118
Enriquez, Sebastyansenriquez5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ensley, Angelinaaensley@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Epps, Stevesepps@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6561Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker - Lead
Maintenance
Escobedo, Raulrescobedo8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2483Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Esdin, Josephjesdin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6075Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 136
Espana Muniz, Juanjespana2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Espinosa, Ethaneespinosa2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Espiritu, Jonathanjespiritu@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Esqueda, Michellemesqueda4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Esquivel, Monicamesquivel8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2355Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Esquivel-Moreno, Jessicajesquivelmoreno@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Estrada, Tizoctestrada3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2012Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Etherington, Timothytetherington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2606Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Evans, Danieldevans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2441Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Ewell, Jacobjewell1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ezzell, Jacobjezzell1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018