AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Fabela, Adamafabela@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faber, Kylekfaber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6843Information Technology Services
Computer Lab Technician
APL 203A
Fain, Eleanoreefain@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2600Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Farris, Caseycfarris5@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6986Social & Behavioral Sciences
Administrative Assistant
BE 205
Farrukh, Sawsansfarrukh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2295Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Fawcett, Jabre'Ejfawcett@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Faye, Crystalcfaye@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Feickert, Debradfeickert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6174Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 134
Ferebee, Juliejferebee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2270Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ferguson, Timothytferguson9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2381Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Fernandez, Sherisfernandez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6904Fiscal Services
Sr. Accounting Technician
A 154
Fernandez, Tracytfernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6827Job Placement Center
Clerical Assistant III
Job Placement Center
Fetters, Georgegfetters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6209Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Fewtrell, Elizabethefewtrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2542Arts and Humanities
AVSO Musician II / AVC Orchestra Assistant
Arts and Humanities
Fields, Nicoletanfields5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Fields, Stephaniesfields20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2443Child Development Center
Child Development / Early Childhood Education Instructor
Child Development Center
Fimbres, Lorilfimbres4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Finch, Alanafinch3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2309Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Fisher, Janisjbanksfisher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2518Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Fiske, Rebeccarfiske@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6834Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
CDC 106
Flanton, Laurenlflanton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Business Services
Accounting Assistant
Business Services
Fleishman, Richardrfleishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6235Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 236
Flores, Alejandrinaaflores125@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Flores, Bryanbflores17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6802Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Facilities Services
Flores, Erekeflores64@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Flores, Irmaiflores11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2502Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Flores, Laureanolaflores@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6327Academic Planning, Special Initiatives & Reporting
Dean
BE 204
Flores, Noenflores16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6932Facilities Planning
Project Coordinator
Facilities
Flores-Kagan, Dianedfloreskagan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6018Learning Center
Faculty
LC-109
Florez, Izabeliflorez@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Ford, Pamelapford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6266CalWorks
Program Coordinator
SSV 163
Foster, Williamwfoster8@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Fountain, Kellykfountain2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2307Psychology
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Fowler, Amberafowler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2508Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Fowler, Monettemfowler8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2207Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Fox, Brucebfox11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Fragoso, Jessicajfragoso1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Fragoso, Lisalfragoso@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO President
SDO - ASO
Franklin, Stephaniesfranklin24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2146Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Fredette, Barbarabfredette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6921Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 132
Freeman, Jacobjfreeman30@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Fregozo, Ernestefregozo@avc.edu661-722-6300Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Freistadt, Trisatfreistadt@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Freitas, Denilsondfreitas1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Frykenberg, Johnjfrykenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2068Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Fuller, Rosarfuller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6290Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Furlong, Kaitlynnkfurlong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6258Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
BE 125
Furlong, Shanesfurlong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2171Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Last updated: September 4, 2018