AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Kallemeyn, Dennisdkallemeyn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2605Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kang, Leahlkang@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Kanoasamoa, Fitudkanoasamoa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2053Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Karlstein, Lisalkarlstein@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6534Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL221-G
Karnstedt, Patriciapkarnstedt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2523Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Karr, Veronicavkarr@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2498Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Kaseforth, Narinkim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6087Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL-121F
Kaufman, Baileybkaufman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Kebe, Ousmaneokebe@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Keef, Denisedkeef@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science & Engineering
Keelen, Dianadkeelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6319Business Services
Executive Director
A142
Keith, Tobytkeith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2296Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kelly, Jasminjkelly26@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Kelly, Jerenejkelly17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6794Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Administrative Assistant
L-107
Kemp, C. McKinleymkemp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2185Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Kennedy, Deejondkennedy23@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Kephart, Thomastkephart@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2905Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kerns, Brentbkerns@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2255Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kies, Brianbkies@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6891Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
TE6-172
Kilayko, Maria Angelamkilayko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2634Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
KinKennon, Heatherhkinkennon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2179Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Kincaid, Cynthiackincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6386Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL 221E
Kincaid, Heatherhkincaid@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Kincaid, Lisalkincaid@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2344Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
King, Adrienneaking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2413Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
King, Deborahdking@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6837Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Classified
CDC 102
King, Patriciapbeaghan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2182Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Kinison, Lisalkinison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Hourly
Performing Arts Building
Kinkade, Lindalkinkade@avc.edu661-722-6300Human Resources
HR Technician - Hourly
Human Resources
Kirk, Joijkirk5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Kirkendall, Jasonjkirkendall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6071Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
ME 100
Kitto, Williamwkitto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2948Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Klundt, Tieshatklundt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6149Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
T700 C7
Knab, Shannonsknab@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6218Library
Technician
L-127
Knapp, Susansknapp@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6349Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Knippel, Diannedknippel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6598Foundation Office
Executive Director
A116
Knudson, Edeknudson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6301Administration
President
A128
Kokoska, Chuckckokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2284Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Kokoska, Heatherhkokoska@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6065Business Services
Clerical Assistant II
Business Services
Konnerth, Mathiasmkonnerth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2013Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Konovalov, Williamwkonovalov@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Koppers, Matthewmkoppers@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Koritsoglou, Angelaakoritsoglou@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6056Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL121-L
Koss, Danielledkoss1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II
SSV
Kouyoumjian, Arekakouyoumjian1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Krynen, Gregorygkrynen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6877Information Technology Services
Technical Trainer
BE108
Kulkarni, Vinitavkulkarni@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2939Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Kun, Elinorekun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Kuroyama, Coryckuroyama@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2459Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Kyzer, Cynthiackyzer@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018